BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)
98 Review(s)

Availability: In stock


Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

91-98 of 98

  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
Incredible Company - Incredible Products
The website made it very easy to order. The communications via email were often, and very appreciated. The cover is FAR beyond what the local stores had to offer, and MUCH cheaper. I will purchase from BeyondNice again ! ! ! ! Review by James Kirby / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Great price, easy to order, good quality Review by dirks / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Fits great
I found BeyondNice through Amazon(trust) and they came through with a product that I will purchase again.The answer they gave me in an e-mail I sent. Was that I can order the outside cover and insert the Styrofoam in to a new outside cover. Review by Mark T Thorn / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Excellent product - fits perfectly and nicely finished. Very satisfied with customer support on choosing the right cover for my needs. Review by Margie / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Hot Tub Cover
Easy transaction, great communication and a great cover at a reasonable price! Review by Jennifer McMahon / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Very satisfied - good quality at a fair price along with free shipping - we recommend this company. Review by Wm Jarvey / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
I must say that I placed the order and did it with a "wing and a prayer" not knowing whether or not it would be right. It was exactly what I needed and was PERFECT.
So if you are hesitating- go ahead, It was well made and looks beautiful. Review by Jackie Kennedy / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Great cover
The cover was made exactly to our measurements. My only regret is that I contacted the company and had them make the cover 1 inch larger than originally ordered, I was afraid it would be too tight, I should have stayed with the exact measurement, it fits a little loose. I also should have had the sides extended longer. When the time comes for another cover we'll buy from Beyond nice. Review by Mike McMahon from Lockport Illinois / (Posted on 10/4/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star