BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)
Quality
Service
Value
Website
98 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$294.99
OR

Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

91-98 of 98

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
Mr.
Very pleased. The cover fit perfectly. Great price and received quickly. Review by Kevin Durham / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
HOT TUB COVER
EXCELLANT - IT WAS PERFECT!!!!! PRICE WAS GREAT!!!!!!! Review by JAYNE SWIFT / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Mr
So far, I'm fairly pleased but it's only been 2 weeks. It looks good but was a little oversize and the straps are not in a good spot. I don't believe this was an option when ordering. Review by Don / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Mrs.
I must say that I placed the order and did it with a "wing and a prayer" not knowing whether or not it would be right. It was exactly what I needed and was PERFECT.
So if you are hesitating- go ahead, It was well made and looks beautiful. Review by Jackie Kennedy / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Mr.
Very satisfied - good quality at a fair price along with free shipping - we recommend this company. Review by Wm Jarvey / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Hot Tub Cover
Easy transaction, great communication and a great cover at a reasonable price! Review by Jennifer McMahon / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Ms
Excellent product - fits perfectly and nicely finished. Very satisfied with customer support on choosing the right cover for my needs. Review by Margie / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Great cover
The cover was made exactly to our measurements. My only regret is that I contacted the company and had them make the cover 1 inch larger than originally ordered, I was afraid it would be too tight, I should have stayed with the exact measurement, it fits a little loose. I also should have had the sides extended longer. When the time comes for another cover we'll buy from Beyond nice. Review by Mike McMahon from Lockport Illinois / (Posted on 10/4/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Service
Value
Website