BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)
97 Review(s)

Availability: In stock


Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 97

Great buying experience - and I have had many online

Everything was great. Very easy to order. is the only company I will use.

Ron Champion
Champion Pools and Spas
Champion Resort Maintenance, Inc. Review by Ron Champion / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Thank you

We have received our spa cover, we are very happy with the product.

Roxane Nobles Review by Roxane Nobles / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Love these guys
Cover arrived safe and sound (Florida to California) in a HUGE box (at least twice the size of the cover!). Beautifully made, perfect fit, glad we paid for the extra thick plastic to keep the polystyrene dry (a problem we'd had with our previous hot tub c Review by Barry / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
great cover great price
We bpought this because our old top was water logged. We did not think that it was that bad until we got the new one. On time and a great product. Easy to measure too. Thanks for the great cover at that price. Review by Jeff / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
top quality hot tub cover
all good.
thank you! Review by L. Hohlwein / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Love it!
yes it's great Review by myles moran / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
OK experience
Overall I am happy with the cover. Shipping was not the best. After 2 and a half weeks, I had to call the freight company. They first told me that they had no record of my package. The next day it had magically appeared.
As to the cover, the skirt looked Review by Shannon Hinze / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Hotntub cover
It arrived in excellent shape, fit perfectly. I found the ordering process easy, pricing competitive, and customer service excellence. I will definitely order again. I really liked the way you kept me up to date on how my order was progressing. Do you kee Review by Wendy Koeller / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Hot Tub Cover Review
Was very pleased with the entire process - was shipped quickly and delivered in great condition. Looks great and is very light. Fit is perfect. Hope it lasts and extra barrier was worth the extra cost. Review by Lori / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
I am so pleased. From the initial online order to the delivery, I was informed of the progress of my hot tub cover. It fits perfect and looks so good. It is lightweight and easy to handle. The next hot tub cover I need--I will definitely order from B Review by Sue Jones / (Posted on 10/10/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star