DELUXE 5" tapering to 3" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R20-R30)

DELUXE 5" tapering to 3" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R20-R30)
Quality
Service
Value
Website
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$338.88
OR

Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 33

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
tERRIFIC IN ALL WAYS. A TRUSTED INTERNET BUSINESS
The internet is fraught with "junk" THIS company proves them all wrong. Honesty, integrity and customer service old fashioned values in a modern world
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by eVELYN / (Posted on 7/30/2013)
Great cover, great service!
The cover fit perfectly, looks great! Delivery was super, and the communication with the company, on the phone and by email was superb! Would
recommend BeyondNice to anyone considering a new hot tub cover...and.....it's an American product!!!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Beattie / (Posted on 4/6/2013)
Excellent Fit!
The cover arrived in perfect condition and is an excellent fit and the color was what we wanted.
We give you a perfect 5 rating.
No only thing I would have like to had was handles on the sides as well as on the ends (we open your tub from the side not the end 99% of the time).
We are more than happy with the overall cover and the price.
Thank you.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Steve K. / (Posted on 3/13/2013)
hot tub cover review
Very satisfied. Review by william l veen / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Mrs.
Excellent product, perfectly delivered as promised, driver was super helpful, SUPER HAPPY with this company! Review by Patti / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
David
I saw on the internet many firms providing hot tub covers, but many also showed problems with fit, delivery, and customer service. Beyondnice had good reviews and was used by Amazon, so I chose them. The cover arrived in perfect condition, it fit exactl Review by David R Wilson / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Would buy from again!
Fast personalized service. Nice product that fits perfectly. What's not to like? Review by Joel / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Super hot tub cover
Hello Persons at Beyond nice.

I think the world of your product and I even wrote you a full page of complimentary remarks. I must say that I had a hard time trying to make the message go anywhere which is a reflection on your nerds. So the only complaint Review by P. Held / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
We appreciate you!
Hi Cynthia,

I don't know if you will remember me, it's been awhile since we spoke and I apologize for that. Sometimes life just gets in the way unfortunately, and we sometimes never find the time to do the little things that matter most! Although, I did Review by cynthia larrow / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Cover review
This cover fits perfectly, and looks great. Light weight and well constructed. Had know problems at all, fast turn around. Great customer service. Would recommend this cover to anyone. Review by Steve / (Posted on 10/10/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DELUXE 5" tapering to 3" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R20-R30)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Service
Value
Website