DELUXE 5" tapering to 3" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R20-R30)

DELUXE 5" tapering to 3" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R20-R30)
Quality
Service
Value
Website
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$338.88
OR

Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 33

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
great hot tub cover
Was very impressed with out cover. Our tub is in a sun room covered from the weather so we ordered the white cover and it looks great on our dark brown tub. Our old cover was waterlogged and was so heavy this is as lite as a feather for the cover lifter Review by Jeff / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Good Product
This new cover replaced one that had lasted 7 yrs. Since I had the spec label from the old cover it made it easy to order the new one to match. Cynthia was very good at making sure the specs were correct and it fit perfectly and I am very satisfied. Wo Review by Mike Whalen / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Very Pleased with a Great Product
Received cover about one month ago and thus far have been exceptionally pleased with the quality of the cover. It appears to be constructed very well with quality matterials. It is well fitted and ordering went smoothly. I expect to obtain many years f Review by Tekc / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Hot Tub cover
The cover was delivered in record time. The size was a perfect fit. The quality is very good. You guys do an awesome job and your followup emails showed you care about the products you make. I will recommend you to anyone.
Thank you for a pleasant experei Review by Lynn / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Hot Tub Cover for Baja Spa
So far so good. Everything with my order went off without a hitch and the cover I bought fits like a glove.
Good communication throughout the order process. I've had trouble in the past with my covers getting water logged. I hope this one lasts.
Nothin Review by Tim Healy / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Mr.
After considerable research I settled on Beyondnice.com for my replacement hot tub cover and I'm very glad I did. There was a minor discrepency in some informaton regarding pricing of a particular option because a web page had not been updated. Otherwise Review by Randy Smith / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
So far, so good
Looks great. Seems well-made. Order was processed and delivered on time. Review by j phillips / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Dr.
The hot tub cover is very well made and attractive. Evidently I measured incorrectly because the cover does not fit. I realize that the cover cannot be returned. When I am able to reorder I will have to purchase one from someone who can come and measur Review by Pam Johnson / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
ms
what a great product! I am so pleased with my purchase and have already recommened Review by sue / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Excellent Product
Very well made, lots of premium features. Would have liked to have seen some care products included to prolong the life of the cover, instead of having to buy it myself Review by Gordon / (Posted on 10/10/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DELUXE 5" tapering to 3" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R20-R30)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Service
Value
Website