web stats analysis

Sign up for our newsletter!

Welcome to BeyondNice!

(970) 703-3074

DELUXE 5" tapering to 3" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R20-R30)

Quality
Service
Value
Website
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$328.88

DELUXE 5" tapering to 3" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R20-R30)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
great hot tub cover Review by Jeff
Was very impressed with out cover. Our tub is in a sun room covered from the weather so we ordered the white cover and it looks great on our dark brown tub. Our old cover was waterlogged and was so heavy this is as lite as a feather for the cover lifter (Posted on 10/10/12)
Good Product Review by Mike Whalen
This new cover replaced one that had lasted 7 yrs. Since I had the spec label from the old cover it made it easy to order the new one to match. Cynthia was very good at making sure the specs were correct and it fit perfectly and I am very satisfied. Wo (Posted on 10/10/12)
Very Pleased with a Great Product Review by Tekc
Received cover about one month ago and thus far have been exceptionally pleased with the quality of the cover. It appears to be constructed very well with quality matterials. It is well fitted and ordering went smoothly. I expect to obtain many years f (Posted on 10/10/12)
Hot Tub cover Review by Lynn
The cover was delivered in record time. The size was a perfect fit. The quality is very good. You guys do an awesome job and your followup emails showed you care about the products you make. I will recommend you to anyone.
Thank you for a pleasant experei (Posted on 10/10/12)
Hot Tub Cover for Baja Spa Review by Tim Healy
So far so good. Everything with my order went off without a hitch and the cover I bought fits like a glove.
Good communication throughout the order process. I've had trouble in the past with my covers getting water logged. I hope this one lasts.
Nothin (Posted on 10/10/12)
ms Review by sue
what a great product! I am so pleased with my purchase and have already recommened (Posted on 10/10/12)
Excellent Product Review by Gordon
Very well made, lots of premium features. Would have liked to have seen some care products included to prolong the life of the cover, instead of having to buy it myself (Posted on 10/10/12)
Amazing Customer Service and Great Product Review by Pam
Service after the sale was great. We were kept well informed on the status of our order. The product was delivered as promised. The website is very user friendly and I loved especially appreciated the many options available for the cover. I give ease of o (Posted on 10/10/12)
Sir Review by Erick
The cover fits nicely and the slope will run any water off instead of pooling. Very happy with quality and look forward to long life of cover. (Posted on 10/10/12)
1st time hot-tub owner Review by Phil
This cover came to my door, exactly as ordered. It looks great!! Now, I just hope it lasts longer than the cheap one that came with my tub originally... (Posted on 10/10/12)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DELUXE 5" tapering to 3" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R20-R30)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Service
Value
Website