ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)

ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)
124 Review(s)

Availability: In stock


Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

91-100 of 124

Love It!
The cover is perfect!
It fits just right!
It shipped quickly, and I got it in perfect condition.
I love it! Review by Donny / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Fit Perfectly
The whole process was painless and easy. Ordered, shipped and delivered in about a week. My old cover was water logged and must of weighed over 100 pounds. The new cover is extremely light and easy move around. . Yes i would recomment Review by Dave Schneider / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Highly Recommend!
Great cover, great communication, great service! This cover is far superior to the stock cover that came with our Hot Springs spa. It insulates much better with less weight. The quality and appearance of the cover are perfect. Thanks! Review by Amy / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Perfect fit thick for the cold weather very satisfied fast shipping cool blue color Review by Charles Johnson / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Superb craftsmanship and quality. The cover is well-built and fits percfectly. It far exceeds the original cover in quality and workmanship. The response from the company is great and their turn-around on damaged freight by the carrier is suberb. I would Review by M. Terry / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Great Fit
A nice snug fit and good customer service. Review by Craig H. / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Loving the 6in 4in cover
Love the cover. Perfect fit. Love the thickness. Easy on/off. Wish I would have ordered a shorter skirt. Bunches up at the corners. -- My bad Review by Jim / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Great Product
From order to delivery my experience was excellent! The product is very impressive! Will no doubt recommend this company! I will definitely be a return customer! :) Review by Keli Foster / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Great Spa Cover
Wow! We love our new spa cover. It arrived in perfect condition and the delivery service was very flexible to meet our needs since we were out of town at the time it arrived in Phoenix for delivery instructions.
The cover fits perfectly and our spa runs Review by Pat & Bruce George / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Great experience
Although skeptical at first with an internet company, after talking with Beyond Nice, purchased a cover from them. We couldn Review by David / (Posted on 10/10/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star