ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)

ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)
Quality
Service
Value
Website
124 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$368.88
OR

Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 124

Pleasantly suprised
cover is excellent quality and happy with purchase. Price was reasonable for what I received. Fits perfect and lighter than I expected for a 6/4 cover. Would definitely purchase again. Review by GARY / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Limited warrany not worth a hill of beans.
Limited warranty is a joke. Have to ship cover to & back at your expense if you file a claim. Too many ifs & buts in the fine print. Looks good. Fit great. Arrived on time. We'll see how it holds up in the future. Review by Roger / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
all good
Very pleased! one small problem the buckle location of my tub doesn't line up with those provided on the cover. If you could send 2 buckles for the hot tub side i will install them to the tuband it should be great instead of good. The not lining up is kin Review by fisher / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
FAST FAST FAST DELIVERY, GREAT QUALITY
I CANNOT BELIEVE HOW FAST THE COVER CAME TO MY HOUSE.I ORDERED THE THICKER COVER BECAUSE OF WHERE I LIVE AND OUR COLD WINTERS.THE COVER LOOKS BETTER AND THE QUALITY APPEARS BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL!IT LOOKS LIKE IT SHOULD LAST A LOT LONGER. Review by JOHN B / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Nice spa cover!
Thanks, the spa cover is nice. Just wanted to give you a 'heads up' though. I saw it said no forklifts in the box, but sure enough that's how it was delivered. The box was all torn open on one corner. With evidence of an injury to the cover's underside. W Review by Janice Koehler / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
nice, quality cover
i am very happy with the quality of the cover and the directions on how to measure to fit.i was a litle disapointed with the blue barrier that i paid extra for since it is very baggy under the covers netting and i am worried that this wont be as effective Review by kevin garavaglia / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
This hot tub cover is a WOW!
Thank you, the product is great and more than expected. It's very professionally done and should give me many years of service. Thanks for your patients and working through the odds and ends of getting my cover. It's much stronger and better well made Review by Paul Hensley / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Spa cover
Very Happy with purchase.It was a pleasure dealing with your company. the cover was manufactured and delivered very expeditiously. The workmanship on this cover is superb.the cover literally fit like a glove. I would recommend your producsts without hesit Review by larry / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Excellent
I'll add my voice to the other positive reviews, very well made, fit like a glove. We're quite happy with it. Review by Jonathan Floyd / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Love this!
I am so pleased with my hot tub cover. It is absolutely perfect. It was sent to me quicker than I had anticipated. The communication with Beyond Nice was excellent and I was kept informed every step of the way until the delivery date.

I am very, very Review by Ellen Frohardt / (Posted on 10/10/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Service
Value
Website