web stats analysis

Sign up for our newsletter!

Welcome to BeyondNice!

(970) 703-3074

ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)

Quality
Service
Value
Website
124 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$326.88

ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 124 total

per page
Owner Review by Bob Haury
Cover was received as promised and is exactly what I ordered. Top quality throughout and a perfect fit, plus good looks. (Posted on 10/10/12)
Esq. Review by B Giles
What a great hot tub cover, I love how its tapered for the water to run off. My factory cover collapsed in the winter due to heavy snow. this cover is everything that was advertised. It also looks great. I am looking forward to a reduction in my energy bi (Posted on 10/10/12)
Good cover--delivery challenges Review by Vickie
Hot tub cover is wonderful! Estes never phoned. Co. said they could not deliver to where I live nor around my work schedule. Finally had to to to co. & sign for the cover before they would deliver. (Posted on 10/10/12)
Spa cover Review by David W
cover is great and the price was the best. only problem is that the cover hold downs are located in different places than others I've had. (Posted on 10/10/12)
Home owner Review by Ben
Looks to be a very well made cover. The service was great. I have owned my hot tub for 15 years and have bought four other covers that where not even close to this guilty . Fast service fits great. Thank you Ben (Posted on 10/10/12)
HOPE IT WORKS AS GOOD AS IT LOOKS Review by John A.
Arrived without a hitch , we got our first snow 2 days ago ,I'll see how the power bill is affected in the future , can't tell yet . But it has to help with 6" of insulation.... (Posted on 10/10/12)
Hot Tub Owner Review by Jody E
Excellent customer service!!! Quick delivery - Quality product. Loved the price Matching!!! I also added in several upgrades due to the fact that my tub is outside and in Michigan. 5 Stars all the way around!!!!! Will recommend to my friends!!! (Posted on 10/10/12)
Will surely use you in the future Review by Norm S
Cover fits great, looks nice, and hopefully will last twice as long as my old one, only issue was my own fault I forgot to specify where I wanted tie straps otherwise a top notch company thx again! (Posted on 10/10/12)
Best service & excellent quality product Review by MJH
I made an error on my order, but the staff was quick to bring it to my attention and, at my request, made the changes. I still received the cover in record time. It's made such a difference in the insulation value on our tub we can already see the differe (Posted on 10/10/12)
Home owner Review by Theodore Johnson
The spa cover is exactly what I ordered. I was a little sceptical ordering online but it was exactly what I expected. The color was true and the cover is so light weight! I didn't realize how bad my old cover was until I got my beautiful new one. Customer (Posted on 10/10/12)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Service
Value
Website