ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)

ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)
124 Review(s)

Availability: In stock


Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 124

Cover was received as promised and is exactly what I ordered. Top quality throughout and a perfect fit, plus good looks. Review by Bob Haury / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
What a great hot tub cover, I love how its tapered for the water to run off. My factory cover collapsed in the winter due to heavy snow. this cover is everything that was advertised. It also looks great. I am looking forward to a reduction in my energy bi Review by B Giles / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Good cover--delivery challenges
Hot tub cover is wonderful! Estes never phoned. Co. said they could not deliver to where I live nor around my work schedule. Finally had to to to co. & sign for the cover before they would deliver. Review by Vickie / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Spa cover
cover is great and the price was the best. only problem is that the cover hold downs are located in different places than others I've had. Review by David W / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Home owner
Looks to be a very well made cover. The service was great. I have owned my hot tub for 15 years and have bought four other covers that where not even close to this guilty . Fast service fits great. Thank you Ben Review by Ben / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Arrived without a hitch , we got our first snow 2 days ago ,I'll see how the power bill is affected in the future , can't tell yet . But it has to help with 6" of insulation.... Review by John A. / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Hot Tub Owner
Excellent customer service!!! Quick delivery - Quality product. Loved the price Matching!!! I also added in several upgrades due to the fact that my tub is outside and in Michigan. 5 Stars all the way around!!!!! Will recommend to my friends!!! Review by Jody E / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Will surely use you in the future
Cover fits great, looks nice, and hopefully will last twice as long as my old one, only issue was my own fault I forgot to specify where I wanted tie straps otherwise a top notch company thx again! Review by Norm S / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Best service & excellent quality product
I made an error on my order, but the staff was quick to bring it to my attention and, at my request, made the changes. I still received the cover in record time. It's made such a difference in the insulation value on our tub we can already see the differe Review by MJH / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Home owner
The spa cover is exactly what I ordered. I was a little sceptical ordering online but it was exactly what I expected. The color was true and the cover is so light weight! I didn't realize how bad my old cover was until I got my beautiful new one. Customer Review by Theodore Johnson / (Posted on 10/10/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star