ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)

ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)
124 Review(s)

Availability: In stock


Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 124

A wonderful experience
Everything about the processs of ordering our new hot tub cover went very smoothly with both internet site usage and speaking with the personnel at Beyond Nice. The cover was delivered sooner than the original projected delivery date, and exceeded our exp Review by Trish Kochka / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
good hot tub cover, excelent costomer service and follow up and fast shipping. Tow things i don't like are the mess bottom does not appear it will last as long as a solid vinyl bottom. we will see. The other item is the hold down straps appear as handles Review by Tim M / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
The ordering process at Beyond Nice was easy; the instructions for measuring were clear and well written and there were options available to customize the cover to my climate/use. Once the order was placed, I received regular emails updating me on the ma Review by tammie / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
I am very happy with your service,the price,the cover skin,and the promptness of delivery. Bud darnell Review by Bud Darnell / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
6"-4" spa cover
We are thrilled with the cover. It was exactly what we needed. It arrived promptly and the price was right.

The only down side was our old leaky cover was extremly heavy and when I took it off the strap broke dropping the cover on my leg and fracturi Review by Dennis Patterson / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Cover arrived today. Looks good fits nice. The skirt is tight around the corners as my tub seems to flair out at the bottom of the rim. Split corners opt. would have fixed that.
Truck driver said I could NOT open the package (to inspect my cover) even tho Review by JD Spencer / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Great cover
I did alot of research looking for a great spa cover and this seemed to be the best deal. The 6" definitely holds in the heat. The construction is high quality and it was delivered quickly and without event. Overall, I would definitely recommend Beyond Ni Review by Cabe / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Just as Advertised
Everything about our hot tub cover was done according to our specs, and the quality is great.

The extra thickness and strength of the foam and other materials, combined with the nice design, look to make this cover much more durable, and this last longer Review by Chi-Town-Don / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Very well made
We ordered this cover to replace a water logged cover. It is very well made, attractive, and I feel certain it will last a very long time. It is made much better than our previous cover as well as the ones I have seen in local spa shops. Review by Susan VanWingerden / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
spa cover
The staff at Beyond Nice were very nice and very helpful.

I had some question about the for cover where the area in which I lived in.

She told me the option the would be helpful for my climate.
She didn't try to sell me something that i didn't need.

Review by Gene Enos / (Posted on 10/10/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA 6" tapering to 4" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R24-R34)

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star