web stats analysis

Sign up for our newsletter!

Welcome to BeyondNice!

(970) 703-3074

Thickest Hot Tub Covers: 6"-4" Tapered with 1.0# (R23.85-R37)

Quality
Service
Value
Website
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$326.88

Thickest Hot Tub Covers: 6"-4" Tapered with 1.0# (R23.85-R37)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Unreal Follow-Up Review by RyanK
Quality
Service
Value
Website
I almost never write online reviews; because I am almost never blown away by the service of an online company. Well, I have officially been blown away by the service of BeyondNice, so I am writing a review. Every facet of the transaction was seamless, the product was better then I expected, and delivered quicker then I thought. Well done BeyondNice, now bring on the snow!!! Ryan from Bozeman, MT (Posted on 9/20/13)
So happy with BeyondNice! Review by Judy East
Quality
Service
Value
Website
I am so happy I found you! My spa cover fits perfectly and was delivered right on time! I will definitely do business with you again and will recommend you to all of my friends. Thank you! (Posted on 9/19/13)
Order # Y2946 was delayed several times as we couldn't seem to get the dimensions right. But, when we finally sent you the old cover, you made the new one and it's perfect! Review by Jaybird
Quality
Service
Value
Website
See above....excellent (Posted on 9/17/13)
Awesome Review by Leslie Rowe
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Great cover. Exceeded our expectations! (Posted on 9/15/13)
Perfection is possible! Review by mountaingirl828
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Odering from a website is always a bit daunting, but BeyondNice made it easy.The cover fits perfectly. Our old cover was waterlogged...but we had no idea how nasty it was with mold until we took it apart. Imagine the potential health hazard ! Using the tub is fun again because we don't have to wrestle with that heavy old cover. As an added benefit, we have noticed significant energy savings as the cover is so insulative!! Love, love, love it. Our only regret? Not ordering one sooner! (Posted on 8/31/13)
The cover fit perfectly. Quality is top notch, and the tapered design is perfect! Review by Don
Quality
Service
Value
Website
The purchase and product were great, although delivery had a significant delay of almost 3 weeks... Overall, great experience. (Posted on 8/22/13)
Beyond satisfied. High quality and excellent costumer service Review by Beyond satisfied. High quality and excellent costumer service
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Beyond Nice Hot Tub Covers are wonderful. The company was very helpful and consistently communicating through the process with me. The quality is great and looks 1st class. I would recommend them to everyone. (Posted on 7/12/13)
WHY SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE!! Review by fatdad221
Quality
Service
Value
Website
After 5 rough winters in New York, my hot tub needed a new cover. The old cover was split open to the point that leaves and dirty rain debris from the heavy spring rains were getting into the hot tub. Speaking of heavy, when I tried to lift the old cover to clean the hot tub, the old cover had absorbed so much water from the hot tub you had to practically be a weight lifter to even attempt to open the cover.
I had had enough! When I called to order a replacement cover from where I purchased the hot tub, I was quoted a price of close to $800 and that was to replace the original 4 inch tapered to 2 inch cover. That was when I started surfing the web and discovered Beyond Nice on Amazon.com - and let me tell you their name says it all! Their staff was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and not only gave me the best price I could find, but did not sell me anything I did not need. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone that asks me about a hot tub cover. (Posted on 6/28/13)
Great Cover Review by Joefo
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Great cover and expeditious delivery. No problems at all. (Posted on 6/7/13)
Outstanding Customer Service and Products Review by Liz
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Came upon BeyondNice when looking for an affordable good quality top for our hot tub. Not only was it a cinch to order, but the contact by email with updates on my order and customer service was top notch. From ordering to delivery everything was great and even after 2 weeks of having the cover which was top quality for a wonderfully affordable price we were still contacted one more time to make sure our needs were met. 5 stars all the way! (Posted on 5/28/13)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Thickest Hot Tub Covers: 6"-4" Tapered with 1.0# (R23.85-R37)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Service
Value
Website