web stats analysis

Sign up for our newsletter!

Welcome to BeyondNice!

(970) 703-3074

Thickest Hot Tub Covers: 6"-4" Tapered with 1.0# (R23.85-R37)

Quality
Service
Value
Website
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$347.88

Thickest Hot Tub Covers: 6"-4" Tapered with 1.0# (R23.85-R37)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Fantastic! Review by judi
Quality
Service
Value
Website
This is probably the 4th cover we have ordered over the years and Beyond Nice was beyond great to work with. The cover fits perfectly. We upgraded the cover to the denser filling and it appears very strong. The only criticism was some difficulty using the internet form. Could be our computer but it was worth the phone calls to get our cover correct. We are Beyond Pleased. (Posted on 2/19/13)
Best Cover I ever purchased. Review by Scott
Quality
Service
Value
Website
For the minimal extra amount I paid for all the upgrades this is by far the best cover I ever bought. The #2 foam is a great value. (Posted on 2/19/13)
Great cover for my Baja Sportub! Review by Unionturf
Quality
Service
Value
Website
This is my THIRD cover in 7 years, the factory one, the next, and now this one. I must say so far I'm very impressed. I ordered my second cover from my dealer and a few month after receiving it there appeared flaws...spoke with the dealer and no luck and over the next few years it became HEAVY, nasty, and lots of leaks.

So, it was time to buy another, looked at several online sites and found this one. The choice of options, free shipping, and site features were very impressive. After searching the site, measuring the tub, and placing the order my only negative would be I was a little anxious to if I had it right...I called several times and never got an answer. To be fair I didn't leave a message, when I called I was never in the place to receive a call back.

So, a few weeks in and I'm impressed, if not I'll post my review later if allowed to give a followup.

Ray Kirby
Order: 11659
(Posted on 2/14/13)
110% Satisfied!!! Review by J. Edwards from Clayton,North Carolina
Quality
Service
Value
Website
I am sure most people only bother to contact you if something is wrong after a purchase but I wanted to drop you a note and tell you that I was 110 % satisfied with my purchase.

The customer service was honestly the best I have ever had with any purchase of any kind. The fit was perfect and arrived in the time frame I was told. I will highly recommend your company to anyone in the market for your products. Thank you so much !!!!! (Posted on 1/30/13)
Hot Tub Cover received - Flawless! - PERFECT! Review by Gary Highland Springs, VA 23075
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Just a a HAPPY note! Received my spa cover today at 4:45pm on a rainy Tuesday afternoon.

Wilson Trucking did a fantastic job - (my cover was the last delivery of the day), and the driver was very courteous and professional - he even took the cover to my back yard for me and placed it next to the gazebo! (no damage to the box at all - arrived in perfect condition!).

I then caught a break in the rain, got the cover unpacked - inspected it out of the packing - very nice! Got the old HEAVY - water logged cover off of my spa, out the door of the gazebo, and put my brand new cover on. My old cover had a 5 to 3 taper, and not sure of the foam weight, but, even with the new cover with a 6 to 4 taper, and a 1.5lb weight, my new cover was a DREAM to put on - I was able to complete the job myself - I can't believe how much lighter this cover is! (and I am sure my old cover was probably the same, but, since it was water logged - it was just so heavy!).

The cover fits perfectly. The straps are in the right spot, and the addition of the 4 handles (2 on East and 2 on West) are perfect too!

I like the full length steam stopper - I know that will be a plus!

I must say, I am very pleased with my purchase! Beyond Nice has exceeded my expectations - and I sure hope it lasts for a long - long time!

Thanks again!

Gary M. (Posted on 1/22/13)
I am very happy with my new hot tub cover! Review by Nancy from Corolla, NC 27927
Quality
Service
Value
Website
It was exactly what I ordered, and arrived on time. Great quality and a great price. Cynthia was extremely helpful. Thanks so much! (Posted on 1/22/13)
BeyondNice fits this company! Review by M. Emmett - Tuckerton, New Jersey
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Received the cover on Thursday. Only took 1 1/2 weeks from order date! Delivery man waited for me to inspect it - no problems at all. Husband came home and thought it looked great. Put it on and it fit like a glove! Better than the old (and now soggy) one.

He said he really liked what HE ordered (even though I'm the one who did the ordering down to even the color). That's his way of saying "Good job!"

The original one was almost 2x the price of this one and it's not nearly as "nice". You definitely are "Beyond Nice". (Posted on 11/8/12)
We are so happy! Review by C. Gauvin from Athol, Massachusetts
Hello Dan and Company,

Just wanted you to know how happy we are with our new hot tub cover. It's Perfect!!

It fits great, love the teak color too! Can't wait to start saving on the electric bill!!! The only mistake I made was the placement of the handles as it is enclosed in a gazebo and never thought about that. I will remember next time. I can't thank you enough for the personalized service and I would definitely will recommend BeyondNice for a beautiful Hot Tub Cover.

Also I want to let you know I was very happy with the delivery company Estes. Thanks again!!! Cathy & Chris Gauvin (Posted on 11/8/12)
Wonderful customer service Review by D. MacKenzie - Milford, Connecticut
Cover arrived in good condition, and remarkably promptly. I contacted sales department by email with question about split skirt details, and was answered promptly. Hopefully, future customers won't have same issue. Skirt was split along flat sides instead of at corners, as would have been logical and in accordance with description during upsell. See photos attached.

If spit skirt had been correct, I'd rate this transaction a 5. As it is, with the appropriate credit that was cheerfully applied to rectify mistake, 4.8 rating.

Not sure if split skirt issue I experienced was due to human error on assembly floor or lack of common sense in standard procedures, but customer service was flawless. Kudos to interface with YRC trucking: tracking progress updates were timely and accurate. (Posted on 11/8/12)
Best customer service i have ever had from an online retailer! Review by S. Atkins - Gretna Nebraska
Best customer service i have ever had from an online retailer! (Posted on 11/8/12)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Thickest Hot Tub Covers: 6"-4" Tapered with 1.0# (R23.85-R37)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Service
Value
Website