Thickest Hot Tub Covers: 6"-4" Tapered with 1.0# (R23.85-R37)

Thickest Hot Tub Covers: 6"-4" Tapered with 1.0# (R23.85-R37)
Quality
Service
Value
Website
88 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$368.88
OR

Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 88

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9
So Happy with our purchase
What a great company to buy from. They sent daily updates on where our cover was in production. Once the cover was delivered we were very happy with the quality. You now have a lifelong customer!!! Thank you!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Jess Martin / (Posted on 5/30/2014)
Great cover! Excellent quality!
Great quality, great service, keeping me informed of the progress. Shipping excellent. Cover arrived in excellent shape. Order # 16618
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Lee / (Posted on 5/30/2014)
Lovin my lid!
I was so impressed with the service, order to delivery. The cover is perfect; the fit, the color and quality. So glad I made this purchase!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Melis / (Posted on 5/27/2014)
Great Customer Service
Throughout my experience with the Beyond Nice staff, it was top notch! While there was an issue with the delivery company, Cynthia was attentive, focused, and very helpful throughout the process. She ensured that she had a satisfied customer.

The spa cover is very well made and I look forward to it lasting for many years.

Joel
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Joel K. / (Posted on 5/23/2014)
Love our new Cover!!! Awesome service!!!A+++++++++++++++
I was worry that my order would get messed up with all the extras and being flat. I waited for a few weeks and when it came, it was perfect!!! We love it! My salesperson was awesome but darn, I forgot her name. She deserves a raise. 5 star customer service. She was responsive and wonderful!!! Thank you very much. Highly recommend!!!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Kimmykim5 / (Posted on 5/21/2014)
Excellent quality/price
I did a considerable amount of research before purchasing the cover. Beyond Nice appeared to be the best for the $. After I received the cover I was convinced that my decision was the correct one. Thanks for providing a quality product for a reasonable price.

Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by FD / (Posted on 5/13/2014)
Very happy with my new cover.
Very good company. Their communication is fantastic. Shipping was fast. Construction was fast. Very happy with the cover.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by MJB / (Posted on 5/5/2014)
Excellent in all ways
Great product, awesome communication, and delivered within the time frame that it was supposed to be done. Could't be happier!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Schockman / (Posted on 4/26/2014)
Very well made and attractive cover.
Order number Y8738.
Purchased this cover to replace the factory cover that came with our spa. 6 year old original cover completely fell apart in it's final year. I researched 4 or 5 companies online to find a replacement. Beyond Nice had the most options you could choose to customize your cover. At first it was a little overwhelming, But as you examine each option, and choose the one's that meet your need you'll get a cover that won't disappoint you. Our original hot tub cover only had 2 tie down latches and would allow the cover to open in Oklahoma's high winds and finally get waterlogged. My new cover with 8 tie down latches hasn't moved an inch. The quality of the cover is great and during the whole process Beyond Nice kept us informed of the progress of our cover with frequent emails. I will definitely be recommending Beyond Nice to anyone I know with a hot tub.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Roy / (Posted on 4/21/2014)
Excellent
Excellent could not be happier
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Wayne hunter / (Posted on 4/20/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Thickest Hot Tub Covers: 6"-4" Tapered with 1.0# (R23.85-R37)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Service
Value
Website