Thickest Hot Tub Covers: 6"-4" Tapered with 1.0# (R23.85-R37)

Thickest Hot Tub Covers: 6"-4" Tapered with 1.0# (R23.85-R37)
Quality
Service
Value
Website
88 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$368.88
OR

Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 88

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
even the truck driver was great helped inspect cover
every thing was great
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Gary / (Posted on 11/9/2015)
Great dealer!
The cover is absolutely awesome, super fast and great company!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Srt / (Posted on 10/5/2015)
Beyond Excellent!
Outstanding customer service, kept me apprised of the status, shipping service was excellent and I was able to arrange a time that I was available to have it delivered. The cover is superior. The cover that came with the hot tub was flat and about 2" thinner; this cover definitely keeps the cold air out and the tapered design allows snow and rain to roll off. Highly recommend this company. Order ##110981
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Mary White / (Posted on 6/24/2015)
nice
ordering process was simple, notifications were plentiful of status of spa and shipment, delivered as promised - looks good and fits.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by the spa / (Posted on 5/7/2015)
Nice Spa Cover
The spa cover was shipped out and recieved as promised and it looks GREAT!! The ordering process was simple. I would Highly recommend your company.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Jim / (Posted on 5/4/2015)
Second cover, even better than the first.
The first cover weathered well under some tough conditions, so I decided to purchase another with a few upgrades. Hopefully this one will last even longer. Quick production, great fit and nice value. Order #110560
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Nelson / (Posted on 3/13/2015)
Love it, love it, love it
Order 19893. I love my new hot tub cover. I had bought a used hot tub and the cover was nasty. It was so water logged, I could not remove the cover by myself. If I took a soak by myself, I could only flip the cover in half and squeeze into the tub. Now with my new amazing cover, it is so quick and easy to remove (and replace) the cover. "Quick" is important when taking a hot tub soak in Northern Wisconsin when it's 5 degrees outside. Ordering, service and delivery were all top notch. Was amazed how easy it was to order my new cover. Thanks!!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Jean / (Posted on 2/22/2015)
Love it, love it, love it
Order 19893. I love my new hot tub cover. I had bought a used hot tub and the cover was nasty. It was so water logged, I could not remove the cover by myself. If I took a soak by myself, I could only flip the cover in half and squeeze into the tub. Now with my new amazing cover, it is so quick and easy to remove (and replace) the cover. "Quick" is important when taking a hot tub soak in Northern Wisconsin when it's 5 degrees outside. Ordering, service and delivery were all top notch. Was amazed how easy it was to order my new cover. Thanks!!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Jean / (Posted on 2/22/2015)
Great Product!
Living in Massachusetts and keeping my hot tub operational during the winter, it is important to have a good, thick cover on my hot tub to eliminate the escape of heat. I ordered a cover that is high quality for a competitive price. There was a question regarding the information I provided on my order. I received a phone call right away to verify my needs. My order was received about two weeks after placing the order! The color, size, shape and thickness were as ordered. I'm very happy with the cover, price and customer service I received from BeyondNice!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Jane C / (Posted on 1/16/2015)
Great cover
Great cover, we've had sub freezing temps and the cover is doing a great job insulating our tub!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by keburk / (Posted on 1/10/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Thickest Hot Tub Covers: 6"-4" Tapered with 1.0# (R23.85-R37)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Service
Value
Website