Strongest Hot Tub Covers: 5"-3" Tapered with 2.0# Cores - R22.04

Strongest Hot Tub Covers: 5"-3" Tapered with 2.0# Cores - R22.04
Quality
Service
Value
Website
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$446.77
OR

Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 29

Excellent
This cover is better than the original.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Bulldogcoach@sbcglobal.net / (Posted on 11/4/2014)
Fast Service - Excellent Quality
Great service and quick delivery and follow up with a letter to confirm the order.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Greg VC / (Posted on 11/4/2014)
Excellent Cover, Excellent Value, Excellent Service
I thought it would be difficult to order a cover on line. I was wrong !! It was simple & quick. Customer service was abov excellent. Quick responses, clear content. Received my cover & it fit perfect !!! Better quality & fit than my original cover. Will definately be reccommending to family & friends !!! 5 stars plus !
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Michele Timper / (Posted on 9/26/2014)
Perfect Cover!!
Ordered a replacement vinyl skin for my foam cores and it arrived as a perfect fit. Couldn't be happier! Communication was excellent to make sure i was getting the proper cover ahead of time. It was manufactured quickly and shipped out fast. Manufactured in 1 week Delivery took 1 week. Just Awesome customer service!!!!!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by David / (Posted on 9/18/2014)
Nice cover.
Beyond nice took good care of me.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Chris / (Posted on 6/20/2014)
Great Spa cover, great price, amazing customer service.
This is our second hot tub cover, the first from this company, and by far, the best one we have purchased so far. When it was time to purchase a new cover for our hot tub, we decided to look around instead of just calling up the pool/spa business that we purchased from in our area. We used all the tools your website provides for choosing the right cover for us and our desert climate. For the same price that we would have paid our local business to just repeat the previous order, we feel that we definitely got a more superior product that is much more efficient, much better looking than any other cover we have had, and it shipped right to our door. We do not have a truck so we could not pick it up from our local store. They wanted $55 to deliver the cover! There were no hassles of picking it up at the store and getting it home. The entire purchase process was easy and convenient and the website was quite easy to navigate. Whenever we need a new cover, we will be back!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Rob in California / (Posted on 6/17/2014)
all good
cindy is the best she helped me with a great additidue
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by cowboy / (Posted on 5/28/2014)
great buy
great buy,great service,better cover than (marques) original. very pleased,fits great. I really could be any happier with my purchase. Would buy from again,no doubt. THANK YOU!!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by tomfergie / (Posted on 5/1/2014)
Great Cover and Excellent Service
Beyond Nice was recommended to us by a friend. It was a blessing. They sent us emails from the beginning, first acknowledging the order, followed by period follow-ups on the status through delivery to our home. The cover's quality is better than the original and it now has a skirt that cover the sides! Did I mention that I live in the SF Bay area & they shipped from Florida. It was a great experience.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Boomerer / (Posted on 2/8/2014)
good - thank you
Order #14414
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by tom macco / (Posted on 10/18/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Strongest Hot Tub Covers: 5"-3" Tapered with 2.0# Cores - R22.04

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Service
Value
Website