Strongest Hot Tub Covers: 5"-3" Tapered with 2.0# Cores - R22.04

Strongest Hot Tub Covers: 5"-3" Tapered with 2.0# Cores - R22.04
Quality
Service
Value
Website
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$446.77
OR

Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Cover, Great Customer Service and Fast Turnaround
All around a great experience with Beyond Nice. My cover came quick, exactly as I ordered it and it looks great. Thanks to the Beyond Nice Team!!!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Marc B. / (Posted on 8/20/2015)
Pleased
Our cover arrived last week, but we haven't put it on yet as our deck is being refinished this week. The cover weighs about 50 pounds less than our old cover, which is 10 years old and seriously waterlogged. Customer service was very helpful and the cover was delivered, undamaged. My only complaint was with the trucking service, which never scheduled the delivery. They just left the box leaning on our garage door.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Chicago/ Order # 112029 / (Posted on 7/24/2015)
Customer for Life!
Great service! I was delighted to receive my new hot tub cover and it was perfect. Thank you so much. Customer for Life!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Tim D / (Posted on 6/19/2015)
Great Job!
Fits perfect - no complaints
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by B1806 - invoice # 69943 / (Posted on 5/22/2015)
Great Job!
Fits perfect - no complaints
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by B1806 - invoice # 69943 / (Posted on 5/22/2015)
great value
I love my new spa cover . Much sturdy the the old one and better quality materials .
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by becky / (Posted on 4/28/2015)
Great!
Love my new hot tub cover! The fit is perfect! The color is great! It arrived even before I was expecting! Thank you!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Marcy / (Posted on 4/28/2015)
very pleased that I went with a Beyond Nice cover
I called to purchase a hot tub cover and spoke with Cynthia, she was very helpful since I'm new in the hot tubing world. we went through the list for the order with explanations of all details then the order was placed. I was then told it was 3 weeks when I would receive the item. It was only 2 weeks and I had the cover very happy with that since the current cover was water logged and difficult to use, it also damaged the lifter and the hot tub siding. this new cover not only looks very nice but it is very easy to lift for everyone in the family as well as the hot tub is not always running due poor insulation. I have a few friends that have hot tubs and I always tell them if they need a top they wont be disappointed with Beyond Nice.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by DRDEL / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
Excellent
I was a little intimidated by the measuring process and was concerned that I would screw it up but it turned out great!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Mike / (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Excellent
Excellent in all ways
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by order #19216 / (Posted on 11/22/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Strongest Hot Tub Covers: 5"-3" Tapered with 2.0# Cores - R22.04

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Service
Value
Website