web stats analysis

Sign up for our newsletter!

Welcome to BeyondNice!

(970) 703-3074

Design-Your-Own: Select every component & create your own design! (R15.51 to R26.8)

Quality
Service
Value
Website
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$284.99

Design-Your-Own: Select every component & create your own design! (R15.51 to R26.8)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Quality Easy process Review by Order # 5780
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Great Quality cover for exceptional value, I looked around through several places both on line and off and this is by far the superior quality with a price on average of $150-200 less than its competitors. Ordering process was extremely easy and it was a huge plus that they already had my make and model measurements available which took out and worry of a mis measurement on my part. I would highly suggest to anyone to order from Beyond Nice. Order #5780 (Posted on 7/16/13)
Great Cover! Review by Karen
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Ordering was easy on the website and the cover is beautiful with a perfect fit. Thank you very much. #735108 (Posted on 7/10/13)
Love the new Cover!! Review by Suzanne
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Everything from ordering to delivery went well. Cover is beautiful!! So much better than our old Sundance cover. Love the green color! Fits perfect! Your customer service rep was so nice and patient! Will definitely order from you again!
#732541. (Posted on 7/3/13)
Excellent service! Great Hot Tub Cover! Review by Suzanne
Quality
Service
Value
Website
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering the hot tub cover. Your customer service was excellent! The email updates were a great help! The cover arrived and we are very satisfied! It looks great! Thank you!! (Posted on 7/2/13)
Great Review by Akita1
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Very helpful on the phone on getting measurements right.Was suprised on how fast we got it.Not disappointed in any way. Great to deal with. (Posted on 6/26/13)
Awesome customer service Review by Lbs
Quality
Service
Value
Website
I was so impressed with the customer service. I received an email several times letting me know where they were during the making process. I received the hot tub lid in just a few weeks, and was very happy with the quality. (Posted on 6/4/13)
Excellent quality and service Review by Becky
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Easy to order, great price, shipped quickly and is a perfect fit; would highly recommend (Posted on 5/30/13)
Order 12272 Review by Nick
Quality
Service
Value
Website
got the hottub cover was in awesome shape and fit like a glove love the value and the price i got glad i found this site (Posted on 5/19/13)
Two Covers great price great service Review by rob
Quality
Service
Value
Website
of course only time will tell but these covers are much better then anything we have ordered before for our B&B and rental cabin. Shipping and Price were very fair and professional We know in 5 years or so we'll be calling them again (Posted on 5/14/13)
Great cover - seems well made. Review by Brian H
Quality
Service
Value
Website
We wish we had chosen to have the straps on the corners but that is a personal preference not a problem with the cover. It looks wonderful and even though we've only had it 2 weeks or so we think we're going to be quite happy. (Posted on 4/22/13)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Design-Your-Own: Select every component & create your own design! (R15.51 to R26.8)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Service
Value
Website