web stats analysis

Sign up for our newsletter!

Welcome to BeyondNice!

(970) 703-3074

Design-Your-Own: Select every component & create your own design! (R15.51 to R26.8)

Quality
Service
Value
Website
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$284.99

Design-Your-Own: Select every component & create your own design! (R15.51 to R26.8)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
MR. Review by Charles K
I checked with a local Spa dealer in my area and they said that I would need to wait 8 to 10 weeks to obtains a new spa cover for my Sundance Spa. When I ordered my spa cover through Beyond Nice, it was delivered to my door within two weeks. Its exactly (Posted on 10/10/12)
Replacement hot tub covers Review by Shannon Cook
We are happy with the look and fit.
Thank you, Shannon (Posted on 10/10/12)
Hot, hot, hot tub covers! Review by Rick Dunn
I cannot say enough about (Posted on 10/10/12)
Spa cover review Review by Mark Alley
The new cover is working fine so far nice and light when i lift it back and seems to have a nice fit.So far so good and thanks for the fast delivery to came really quick. I guess the skirt could have been 1/4" longer one of the corners is just a 1/8"-1/4 (Posted on 10/10/12)
Hot tub cover Review by Shirley Jeffers
We recently purchased a custom hot tub cover. Your delivery was quick and the cover fit perfectly. We are very please with your service. Thank you. (Posted on 10/10/12)
Truly a pleasure doing business with you. Review by Roma
Your team of experts made this experience of this purchase so easy!! So glad I found you, and your follow up and personal letter of thank-you was a bonus. Quality and prompt service to delivery.
Thank-you. A pleasure doing business with you!! (Posted on 10/10/12)
Exceeds expectations Review by April
The design your own cover by Beyond Nice fits perfectly and looks beautiful. Friends thought I bought a whole new hot tub. It is well built, energy saving and durable. Customer service was exceptional. Thank you Beyond Nice. Great to experience your (Posted on 10/10/12)
I will buy again Review by maria dearaujo
Thank you for being so attentive..I received my cover..Sorry it took so long to get back to you. I am satisfied with the cover..when in need for another i will surely by from you, but will make some changes. It is not as heat proof as I though (Posted on 10/10/12)
Best Product and Service Review by Gerald Scandore
Since every day is a Saturday for me I research everything that I buy. I research both the product and complaints recorded against the mfg. Beyond Nice looked like one of the best so I ordered a spa cover. I have never experienced a company that kept in t (Posted on 10/10/12)
I will buy again! Review by Maria Dearaujo from Acushnet, Massachusetts
Thank you for being so attentive..I received my cover..Sorry it took so long to get back to you. I am satisfied with the cover..when in need for another i will surely by from you, but will make some changes. It is not as heat proof as I thought so I will go with a thicker cover next time. (Posted on 10/4/12)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Design-Your-Own: Select every component & create your own design! (R15.51 to R26.8)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Service
Value
Website