Design-Your-Own: Select every component & create your own design! (R15.51 to R26.8)

Design-Your-Own: Select every component & create your own design! (R15.51 to R26.8)
Quality
Service
Value
Website
76 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$294.99
OR

Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 76

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8
Excelent price, quality and service.
The price was far below what my pool serviceman estimated it would have been and competitive with the estimate I received from the local store quoted me. The quality is good and it weighed far less than my old cover. Beyond Nice kept me informed and up to date with the progress of the order and the delivery was without issue. The whole experience could not have gone better. Order: #7122
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Mr. Camaro / (Posted on 7/10/2014)
Awesomeness
Great cover, fit like a glove. Was a huge improvement for the heating costs and maintence of the hot tub, love hte hard topped cover much more than the soft cover we had before. thanks!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Mojo Bandit / (Posted on 6/17/2014)
hot tub cover purchase
Hey you guys are spot on! You told me when, where and how. Hot tub fits perfect, look outstanding and I will never buy from any place else! End of story!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Tommy / (Posted on 6/6/2014)
Great Experience
We're are very pleased with the hot tub cover that we ordered from beyond nice! We were updated on the progress, given shipping info, received in a timely manner and it's exactly what we expected. Very nice! Fits perfectly! Great experience! Would highly recommend!
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Kendall's / (Posted on 6/3/2014)
Fantastic experience from beginning to end
My whole experience was wonderful. The website listed my model number which made it extremely easy to get the correct dimensions. I upgraded it to fit my needs and the price was still very competitive. Excellent communication during the building. Delivery was fast, and the driver insisted upon opening the box while he was there to make sure everything was perfect. I am a customer for life now. Order number 6932 .
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by DD / (Posted on 5/5/2014)
Old cover got too heavy
This spa cover came pretty quickly even though they were in a back order status. It is light and covers well. I forgot to say rounded corners but it looks and fits good anyways. I will definitely call again when I need a new one.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by MommaD / (Posted on 4/30/2014)
Very Positive
2nd cover I've purchased. Perfect fit, as before. High quality of manufacture is evident. Much better than the original cover, which lasted about a year.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Order 15989 / (Posted on 3/20/2014)
Great phone help and great service
I ordered online and you actually called to confirm with me that what I ordered would work for me. You reviewed some pics I sent and it all worked out. Great service.
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by dave / (Posted on 1/1/2014)
Perfection!
Old cover was 5+ yrs old and sodden/soaked through. Hot tub was losing heat and our power bill was going up. Ice and snow would melt on the lid. New cover is thicker, better made, high quality and our hot tub is HOT again! Thank you! (ps- it is also covered in snow! No heat loss!) Order#6269
Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by MaryJane / (Posted on 12/6/2013)
Well made
Cover is well made and fits perfect. All you information on how to measure made this a breeze. Order # Y3675







Quality
Service
Value
Website
Review by Bill / (Posted on 10/8/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Design-Your-Own: Select every component & create your own design! (R15.51 to R26.8)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Service
Value
Website