web stats analysis

Sign up for our newsletter!

Welcome to BeyondNice!

(970) 703-3074
STANDARD Hot Tub Covers - R-15.51
Item Id: SC

Customer Reviews


Great Value
  The cover was a great value. It looks good and fits exactly. Delivery was easy. I am very pleased and would recommend it.
  Reviewed by:  Stevan Peters from Staten Island, NY. on 8/5/2012
Quality spa cover
  Yes, very happy with the quality of the hot tub cover. It fit perfectly, and I have no complaints! Thank you very much!
  Reviewed by:  Cheri Tune from Rolla, MO 65401 US . on 8/5/2012
So pleased with the hot tub cover
  We are very pleased with our new hot tub cover. We would definitely order from your company again. Sincerely, Al and Terry Allbaugh
  Reviewed by:  Alan B. Allbaugh from Wautoma, WI 54982 US . on 8/4/2012
Beyond nice hot tub covers
  The cover arrived and it looks and functions great. Thanks for your efforts.
  Reviewed by:  Daniel Furey from Sequim, WA 98382 US . on 7/20/2012
Beyond Nice Cover is Nice
  Cover came exactly as ordered. Beautiful color. Materials and craftsmanship appear to be to notch. All seams are sewn complete and smooth. Split corner skirts are even and work like a charm. I can't say enough about the excellent quality and finish. I would buy from Beyond Nice again.
  Reviewed by:  Herb Wilhite from Kodak, TN. on 7/5/2012
Great Experience
  A very smooth and good experience. The company was responsive, polite and my order arrived when promised and fit like a glove. They went beyond what I expected by keeping me informed each step of the way. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
  Reviewed by:  Steven Mura from Bellingham, WA. on 6/29/2012
Spa cover
  Great unit at a great price. Fits perfectly and the quality is better than expected.
  Reviewed by:  Cliff from Livermore CA. on 6/25/2012
Very pleased with purchase and product
  We have nothing but good comments relating to Beyond Nice and the spa cover we purchased from them. The ordering process was simple and telephone representative very thorough in advising about the ordering process. We were able to custom order this cover to accomodate our spa, our needs and usage. The product arrived timely and as ordered. I have already referenced Beyond Nice to friends who are considering spa cover purchase. I would purchase from Beyond Nice again.
  Reviewed by:  Jason & Bridget Kersey from Franklin County, Indiana. on 6/7/2012
Nice cover
  We are very pleased with the hot tub cover. Our only problem was with the shipping company. We were never contacted by them, and apparently the cover was sitting on their dock, until I called them. Once contacted, they were prompt and courteous.
  Reviewed by:  Jim Gavigan from Chapel Hills, NC 27516. on 6/2/2012
Great Cover!
  I'm very pleased with the hot tub cover. Good customer service. Courteous phone conversation with knowledgeable staff. Quality craftmanship and perfect fit. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you staff at Beyond Nice. Would highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks!
  Reviewed by:  Michael Gibbs from Fortuna, CA. on 6/1/2012
Happy with purchase
  We are very happy with our new hot tub cover from Beyond Nice. We appreciated the communication and care that was taken by all the representatives to insure that our cover was correct. The fit is just right; the color is good; the light weight is great. The straps are a little long for our current clips, but since more clips/screws were included we can change that if necessary. Overall, very happy with the quality and the cost of this purchase.
  Reviewed by:  Dianne Horsley from Ellijay, Ga. on 6/1/2012
Hotntub cover
  It arrived in excellent shape, fit perfectly. I found the ordering process easy, pricing competitive, and customer service excellence. I will definitely order again. I really liked the way you kept me up to date on how my order was progressing. Do you keep customer's covers on file? For example, if I need a new cover in a few years, it would be great if I could just call and say,send me another......I will easily give you five stars.
  Reviewed by:  Wendy Koeller from Rochester, MN. on 5/29/2012
OK experience
  Overall I am happy with the cover. Shipping was not the best. After 2 and a half weeks, I had to call the freight company. They first told me that they had no record of my package. The next day it had magically appeared. As to the cover, the skirt looked like it was stretched too tight in the middle of one side and doesn't quite lay flat. There is plenty of room at the corners and the other side is fine.
  Reviewed by:  Shannon Hinze from Missouri. on 5/28/2012
Love it!
  yes it's great
  Reviewed by:  myles moran from los angeles, ca 90008. on 5/22/2012
top quality hot tub cover
  all good. thank you!
  Reviewed by:  L. Hohlwein from Sacramento, CA 95816. on 5/18/2012
great cover great price
  We bpought this because our old top was water logged. We did not think that it was that bad until we got the new one. On time and a great product. Easy to measure too. Thanks for the great cover at that price.
  Reviewed by:  Jeff from wa. on 5/9/2012
Thank you
  Hello, We have received our spa cover, we are very happy with the product. Roxane Nobles
  Reviewed by:  Roxane Nobles from PUYALLUP, WASHINGTON 98375-7283. on 5/8/2012
Love these guys
  Cover arrived safe and sound (Florida to California) in a HUGE box (at least twice the size of the cover!). Beautifully made, perfect fit, glad we paid for the extra thick plastic to keep the polystyrene dry (a problem we'd had with our previous hot tub cover). Super-friendly customer service (I had to call when my Visa didn't go thru the first time.). Cost a bit more than previous cover, but feels worth it.
  Reviewed by:  Barry from Eureka CA. on 5/8/2012
Spa cover
  Top is nice and light. Fits great. Just hope it doesnt become water logged. Thanks June Thomas
  Reviewed by:  Michael from Birmingham, MI 48009. on 5/7/2012
Great buying experience - and I have had many online
  Hi, Everything was great. Very easy to order. BeyondNice.com is the only company I will use. Ron Champion Champion Pools and Spas Champion Resort Maintenance, Inc.
  Reviewed by:  Ron Champion from Holden Beach, NC 28462. on 5/7/2012
VERY satisfied!
  Thank you for inquiring about our satisfaction with our new hot tub cover. We are very satisfied with the quality of the material as well as the workmanship obvious in the cover. Your customer service beginning with taking our order, keeping us posted on progress with making the cover and shipping was above and beyond what we expected. To sum it all up, we are thrilled with your people and your product. Peter and Debbie
  Reviewed by:  P. Jordan from Harrison, ME 04040. on 5/6/2012
great
  Great customer service before and after the sale !
  Reviewed by:  Gary H from Tennessee. on 4/17/2012
Mr.
  I am very happy with the decision to purchase from this site. The cover arrived fast and exactly as ordered. It fits perfectly and works well. It is also very cost effective compared to shopping in the stores. I would recommend this company.
  Reviewed by:  John Rothacker from Yucca Valley, CA. on 3/30/2012
Very satisfied
  The cover was just as ordered, with timely shipping. Excellent service.
  Reviewed by:  Wendy Welsh from California. on 3/23/2012
Mrs.
  I was a little nervous to order a hot tub cover online however, the cover fits perfect. The quality and price exceeded any quotes I was given from my local pool retailers. I would highly recommend Beyond Nice to anyone looking for a reasonable and reliable vendor.
  Reviewed by:  Brenda Bierkamp from Reading PA. on 3/16/2012
Custom hot tub cover
  Great customer service, great price, great cover. Very pleased!
  Reviewed by:  John Eichmann from Clovis, CA. on 3/2/2012
I like it.
  I am enjoying the new cover I purchased from BeyondNice.com. Delivery was just as advertised. The delivery company even set an appointment time. It looks great. I ordered it a little over sized but it seems to form a seal with the hot tub. Much better than my old one whose corners shrunk and folded underneath preventing a seal, it is thick but not too heavy. I also like the taper that allows water to slide off. Thank You!
  Reviewed by:  David Stimson from Sparta, NJ. on 2/25/2012
Spa Cover
  Outstanding, high qualitity, and perfect fit. We are very happy. I could tell as soon as I opened the box.
  Reviewed by:  Ryan Singleton from Los Angeles. on 2/18/2012
Perfect
  This cover is great so far. It fits better than my original. I hope the additional wrapping holds up. Our original cover got water logged.
  Reviewed by:  JP from Euless, TX. on 7/16/2011
Spa Covers - buying direct is the way to go!
  The hot tub cover is teriffic. The cover is aesthetic as well as lightweight. The cover folds easily and seems to be very sturdy. The detail seems quite nice as the seams are well sewn. So far I am satisfied with the purchase and would happily recommend it to others. The shipping was prompt and well packaged. My hope is that it lasts for many years to come and never waterlogs. Thanks for a great experience buying hot tub covers direct.
  Reviewed by:  D. Bloom from Sandy, Utah. on 7/11/2011
Very nice Jacuzzi hot tub covers
  We are very pleased with the spa cover. The quality is great and the color is perfect. We hope to enjoy it for many years to come. And we will always purchase our hot tub covers direct from your company.
  Reviewed by:  Brenda S. from Gainesville, GA. on 7/5/2011
BeyondNice Hot Tub Covers Rock!
  We received our new hot tub cover and found it to be exactly as we had ordered it. We are very pleased and will reccomend you to all our friends.
  Reviewed by:  R. Lucas from South Jordan, UT. on 7/5/2011
Ms
  SUPER HOT TUB COVERS
  Reviewed by:  Janet Terry from LORENA. on 7/4/2011
Hot Tub Cover
  I love this hot tub Cover. It is light, beautiful and seals well. The price was also 30% cheaper than a comparable cover in canada.
  Reviewed by:  Marc from Cornwall, Ontario Canada. on 7/2/2011
Best hot tub covers direct on the internet!
  My first spa cover was refused because of a damaged box and damage to the spa cover. I was very pleased how everything was handled. After refusing the cover and calling Beyond Nice, they were quick to resolve the problem by sending out a new or fixed?? hot tub cover. I was very pleased with their customer service. The 2nd cover arrived with no damage. I put the spa covers on, it was a perfect fit and the color was beautiful. It seems to be of good quality and well made. You guys rock!!
  Reviewed by:  Tamara Fowler from Sellersburg, IN. on 6/29/2011
Hot Tub Cover
  It was as I ordered very good quality and fit perfectly Iam very please that I recieved a quality product azt a very good price
  Reviewed by:  Dale Berkley from Virginia. on 6/23/2011
Mrs
  We love our hot tub cover, it is lightweight bug durable. We were worried about it fitting correctly but it is perfect.
  Reviewed by:  katie from lancaster, pa. on 6/20/2011
lawyer
  totally happy with beyondnice.com and the entire transaction from start to end
  Reviewed by:  d.cameron from md. on 6/14/2011
Mrs
  Excellent !
  Reviewed by:  Joann Fink from New York. on 6/14/2011
MR
  GREAT FIT AND LOOKS GREAT
  Reviewed by:  rick from st louis. on 6/13/2011
Mrs.
  Color matches, cover fits perfectly. Good job.
  Reviewed by:  S. Witucki from Kawkawlin, MI. on 6/12/2011
Hot tub covers beautiful
  Order was on time and there were no problems. Too bad we waited to fill up the tub after it was winterized to find out it sprung a leak! But the hot tub cover is beautiful. :)
  Reviewed by:  R. Radloff from Albuquerque / Rio Rancho, New Mexico. on 6/7/2011
Mr.
  have had our cover for about 2 months and its working fine....everything came as ordered and its sure nice to be able to LIFT the cover vs our old water-logged one...the one thing I would suggest to potential customers is to be sure to carefully measure your tub or old cover...we weren't real careful and ended up with about 2 inches excess length...keeping it strapped down seems to work ok though
  Reviewed by:  Mike P from Sioux City, IA. on 6/6/2011
Very, very happy with BeyondNice hot tub covers
  I am very happy with my new spa cover. It fit perfectly and the craftsmanship is excellent. It arrived quickly and it was easy to arrange a convenient time with the delivery company. I would use this company again and recommend it to anyone who needs hot tub covers.
  Reviewed by:  Samantha from Oceanside, CA. on 6/5/2011
Nice
  The cover was delivered quickly, nicely made and fit perfectly. The hold down straps were in the exact location that i specified. Nice job.
  Reviewed by:  Larry S from New York. on 6/4/2011
Mr.
  I am completely satisfied with my purchase. It was an easy process to order my cover. The ongoing communication was by far the best for any on-line company I have dealt with in the past. Truly excellent customer service!
  Reviewed by:  Tom Burge from Carmel. on 6/3/2011
Hot Tub Cover Review
  Was very pleased with the entire process - was shipped quickly and delivered in great condition. Looks great and is very light. Fit is perfect. Hope it lasts and extra barrier was worth the extra cost.
  Reviewed by:  Lori from No. Virginia. on 6/2/2011
Mrs
  I am so pleased. From the initial online order to the delivery, I was informed of the progress of my hot tub cover. It fits perfect and looks so good. It is lightweight and easy to handle. The next hot tub cover I need--I will definitely order from Beyond Nice. Thank you, thank you!
  Reviewed by:  Sue Jones from Montross, VA. on 6/2/2011
Hot Tub Cover
  Great cover, arrived quickly, and probably saved us at least $200 over the cost of replacing through the local pool & spa stores!
  Reviewed by:  Karen from Illinois. on 6/2/2011
These hot tub covers rock!
  I love my new hot tub cover. I chose the Eco cover to save the most on my heating bill and boy does it! When I open the cover there is quite a sucking sound as it seals so tight. The material and workmanship quality are excellent. I will use BeyondNice for all my future hot tub covers.
  Reviewed by:  Kim Holt from Colorado. on 6/1/2011
Who knew it could be so easy???
  It's just perfect! It was easy to order and shipped right to my door. It's beautiful and fits perfectly!
  Reviewed by:  Jax Robertson from New Orleans, LA. on 6/1/2011
Perfect Spa Cover
  Thank you for the Perfect Spa Cover! We love it. You answered all of our questions, helped us every step of the way, and the cover was made and delivered FAST!! Thanks again, Jacob
  Reviewed by:  Jacob from Waterford, MI. on 6/1/2011
Contractor
  Excellent customer service and great product.
  Reviewed by:  Marybeth Damico from Pinehurst, NC. on 5/16/2011
RETIRED LAWYER
  EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT--QUICK SHIP, PERFECT FIT, PERFECT FINISH--VERY GOOD CONSTRUCTION COULDN'T BE HAPPIER--WOULD DEFINITELY DO AGAIN.
  Reviewed by:  TIM MEDFORD from NORTH NRIDGEVILLE, OHIO. on 5/16/2011
Mr.
  great product -easy to order with lots of affordable options. it came well within the expected time and fit just like my old one and looks great.
  Reviewed by:  Mike from Ga. on 5/16/2011
Mrs.
  The cover was made to perfection..it looks great and is much lighter for my grandkids to uncover on there own..Thanks for being so prompt...Excellent work!!
  Reviewed by:  dar h from Pittsburgh Pa.. on 5/2/2011
mrs.
  I shopped around for 4 months and kept coming back to this website. I am so glad I did. Their video on measurements for round corners was great. I got a perfect fit, long skirt, and "light" cover, with a little extra money towards straps and the blue barrier. I can't be happier. the delivery was great too. we will definitely use again
  Reviewed by:  gina from colorado. on 4/19/2011
Perfect fit!
  The cover looks amazing! Best prices and free shipping...how can you go wrong?
  Reviewed by:  Rhonda G from Arizona. on 4/19/2011
homeowner
  You could not ask for any better people to work with. They were perfect, and so is our new hot cover.
  Reviewed by:  R. Stamper from Frankfort, Ky.. on 4/18/2011
Mr.
  Transaction very easy from start to finish. Cover arrived as scheduled in perfect condition. Fit was completely correct as ordered. Very fair price for a quality cover !
  Reviewed by:  T. Snyder from Simpsonville, S.C.. on 3/15/2011
Hot tub cover
  Fit- perfect, very fast getting here, better price than ever, and since it has done nothing but snow since it got here, it is holding up great:)
  Reviewed by:  Kay from Adrian, MI. on 2/6/2011
very satisfied
  absolutely love the new cover and the price was great and the service quick. It fit perfectly I was not sure it would but it did
  Reviewed by:  sheila from sacramento CA. on 1/10/2011
Great communication
  Excellent communication via email and phone; speedy delivery (although the 18-wheeler had some difficulty getting on our little cul-de-sac street); beautiful product. Too early to tell if the extra "blue" wrapping" I ordered will increase the life of the cover.
  Reviewed by:  Janet from Mississippi. on 1/10/2011
Hot tub cover
  I never write reviews, but with this company I felt it was necessary.The entire process of ordering was simpliified by their video plus their customer service. From the placing of the order to the delivery, service was beyond excellent. The hot tub cover fit perfectly and was in fact better made than the orginal that came with the hot tub. In additiion the price was less than $150. from a local dealer. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
  Reviewed by:  Diane from Merritt, North Carolina. on 1/5/2011
Hot tub cover
  I like the cover and it fits well. I appreciate the guidance "Beyondnice" provided to get the measurements, though I found it difficult to work with a deteriorating cover that was being replaced and the slope of the lip of the spa. I wish the skirts were a bit longer. Otherwise, all was good and the service has been excellent.
  Reviewed by:  Bill Eckles from Del Mar, CA. on 1/3/2011
HOT TUB COVER
  EXCELLANT - IT WAS PERFECT!!!!! PRICE WAS GREAT!!!!!!!
  Reviewed by:  JAYNE SWIFT from FLORIDA. on 12/27/2010
Mr
  So far, I'm fairly pleased but it's only been 2 weeks. It looks good but was a little oversize and the straps are not in a good spot. I don't believe this was an option when ordering.
  Reviewed by:  Don from Temple, NH. on 12/27/2010
hottub cover
  excellent product - better than one I purchased elsewhere before - great value !!!
  Reviewed by:  brian kamholz from rockford , IL . on 12/27/2010
Mr.
  Very pleased. The cover fit perfectly. Great price and received quickly.
  Reviewed by:  Kevin Durham from South Pittsburg , TN. on 12/21/2010
Great overall experience
  I am always hesitant when ordering a custom made item online; but I must say that the spa cover was a perfect fit.
  Reviewed by:  Alexandre B. from Macon, GA. on 12/21/2010
Fits great
  I found BeyondNice through Amazon(trust) and they came through with a product that I will purchase again.The answer they gave me in an e-mail I sent. Was that I can order the outside cover and insert the Styrofoam in to a new outside cover.
  Reviewed by:  Mark T Thorn from Kelseyville Ca. on 12/8/2010
Incredible Company - Incredible Products
  The website made it very easy to order. The communications via email were often, and very appreciated. The cover is FAR beyond what the local stores had to offer, and MUCH cheaper. I will purchase from BeyondNice again ! ! ! !
  Reviewed by:  James Kirby from Santa Fe, NM.. on 12/6/2010
Hot Tub Cover
  Very good communication - good price - got what we ordered with no problems.
  Reviewed by:  Jane from Chandler, AZ. on 12/6/2010
Ms
  Great price, easy to order, good quality
  Reviewed by:  dirks from Rhode Island. on 12/6/2010
Contractor
  Great service. Couldn't have asked for anything better.. Purchasing through you was faster than the local Spa store could deliver. Thanx
  Reviewed by:  Dan from IN. on 11/29/2010
Hot Tub Cover
  Great product and price. The directions were very easy to understand. This is the best site on the internet for covers .I highly recommend!
  Reviewed by:  C.J. McDevitt from Orlando, Florida. on 11/17/2010
Ms.
  Great cover! Make sure you measure (twice) and you'll get a perfect cover. The only flaw is the strap placement. There was no place on the order form to specify their location, so they're in the wrong place. Other than that we're VERY happy with this cover.
  Reviewed by:  Mary from Desert Hot Springs, CA. on 11/15/2010
Mr.
  It is a very nice cover, with good quality, and at a great price. The cover fit perfectly, but I am not quite satisfied with the placement of the hold down straps. The straps are in an odd placement. I wish it would have been noted on the order with maybe an option to decide where they should be. I would definitely order from Beyond Nice again. Thank you for a smooth order and delivery with no problems.
  Reviewed by:  Doug Savage from Fort Wayne, In. on 11/9/2010
Excellent!! Beautiful! High Quality!!
  Our new cover fits better than the one that came with our spa. It is a perfect fit and the quality is outstanding. It arrived faster than I had expected. They do ship via freight company and there is no way a freight truck could make it up to our house (tiny dirt roads). We had it dropped off at a local nearby store so we could pick it up take it to our house. It is well worth it and the price is very reasonable. I highly recommend this company and it's product.
  Reviewed by:   P. Watts from TN. on 10/27/2010
Mrs.
  Very Pleased!! I wasn't sure when I ordered what type of product I would be getting. I received an email everyday while it was being made (I really liked that) & when it arrived it fit perfectly. I had postponed buying a replacement cover for several months due to the cost - but this one was far more reasonable than other sites. Well made, fits well - measuring directions are very helpful on the website, and lots of color choices & options.
  Reviewed by:  Nancy Walker from Tennessee. on 10/25/2010
Mrs.
  I am very happy with the hot tub cover purchase. I love the hunter green color! Delivery was very fast and arrived in excellent condition.
  Reviewed by:  Marianne Madden from Swanzey NH. on 10/20/2010
Hot Tub Cover
  Nice cover at a great price! I guess I will know more as the years pass. I purchased extra wrapping & heat seal so it will last longer - hopefully! I am unhappy with the placement of the straps. Most sites ask where you want them, but this one did not and they are very inconvenient! The freight company, Estes, was super nice!!
  Reviewed by:  Elyse Yellen from Edgewood, NM. on 10/11/2010
Amazingly well priced
  This is a great cover for the price you pay. Not top of the line, by any means, but it definitely does the job it is intended to do and looks very good. Double check your measurements, that's what they're building it to!
  Reviewed by:  Ronald Reagan from Elsewhere. on 10/11/2010
Mr.
  Appears to be of very good construction. But does allow rain to enter the spa through the stiching and both ends (round Cover) where the halves meet. I was expecting a water resistant cover but I will have to figure how to seal the unit before winter sets in.
  Reviewed by:  Charles Riley from White Hall, Md. on 10/11/2010
Ms
  Excellent product - fits perfectly and nicely finished. Very satisfied with customer support on choosing the right cover for my needs.
  Reviewed by:  Margie from NC. on 10/4/2010
Hot Tub Cover
  Easy transaction, great communication and a great cover at a reasonable price!
  Reviewed by:  Jennifer McMahon from NW Arkansas. on 9/27/2010
Mr.
  Very satisfied - good quality at a fair price along with free shipping - we recommend this company.
  Reviewed by:  Wm Jarvey from Las Vegas NV. on 8/31/2010
Mrs.
  I must say that I placed the order and did it with a "wing and a prayer" not knowing whether or not it would be right. It was exactly what I needed and was PERFECT. So if you are hesitating- go ahead, It was well made and looks beautiful.
  Reviewed by:  Jackie Kennedy from Manasquan,NJ. on 8/23/2010