web stats analysis

Sign up for our newsletter!

Welcome to BeyondNice!

(970) 703-3074
ULTRA DELUXE Hot Tub Covers, 6" - 4" slope - R-23.85
Item Id: SC-64s-1.0#

Customer Reviews

Average Rating review  
very happy
  we are very happy with our cover. it fits perfectly, and arrived with no damage. Cynthia and Kira worked very hard to make sure we had the right fit for our odd shaped hot tub. thanks alot, you guys are awesome.
  Reviewed by:  Elizabeth Thompson from Peyton CO. on 9/4/2012
ultra delux hot tub cover
  After seaching different sites, learning of different constructions and reading reviews, I picked Beyond Nice. After following their measuring instructions, I called customer service to double check. The Person I talked to was very pleasent and knowledgeable. I sent in my order and received several e-mails letting me know the progress. The cover was shipped and delivered the day they originally told me. The cover was delivered in great shape. The cover fit like a glove. I give Beyond 5 Stars!!!!!!
  Reviewed by:  Chuck Voutselas from Novato ca. on 8/15/2012
Love this!
  I am so pleased with my hot tub cover. It is absolutely perfect. It was sent to me quicker than I had anticipated. The communication with Beyond Nice was excellent and I was kept informed every step of the way until the delivery date. I am very, very pleased and would recommend Beyond Nice to anyone wishing to upgrade their hot tub cover!
  Reviewed by:  Ellen Frohardt from Colorado Springs, CO. on 8/13/2012
Excellent
  I'll add my voice to the other positive reviews, very well made, fit like a glove. We're quite happy with it.
  Reviewed by:  Jonathan Floyd from Poulsbo, WA. on 8/10/2012
The best hot tub cover
  This is a great hot tub cover!!! The construction is great, the fit was perfect, the delivery time was 2 weeks and that is shipping from Florida to Oregon too. The year before I purchase a cheap hot tub cover and found my hot tub would loose heat in the winter and even in the summer it was constantly running. I put this cover on and with in 20 minutes the hot tub stopped running the pump, now it just cycles as it should. I would highly recommend this hot tub cover to anyone. Great product !!!!!
  Reviewed by:  Kirk Gilbertson from Molalla. on 8/8/2012
I love my new hottub cover
  I am very satisfied with my purchase and look forward to doing business in the future.
  Reviewed by:  Vinnie Menconi from Chesterton, IN 46304 US . on 7/30/2012
spa cover
  The staff at Beyond Nice were very nice and very helpful. I had some question about the for cover where the area in which I lived in. She told me the option the would be helpful for my climate. She didn't try to sell me something that i didn't need. I had to make a change right away in the order and the made sure it got done. As far as the cover it should be a great cover it is well made in the great U.S.A. It is a new cover so, we will see how it takes a few hard winter in Minnesota. Gene
  Reviewed by:   Gene Enos from Minnesota. on 7/25/2012
Very well made
  We ordered this cover to replace a water logged cover. It is very well made, attractive, and I feel certain it will last a very long time. It is made much better than our previous cover as well as the ones I have seen in local spa shops.
  Reviewed by:  Susan VanWingerden from Charlotte, NC. on 7/2/2012
Just as Advertised
  Everything about our hot tub cover was done according to our specs, and the quality is great. The extra thickness and strength of the foam and other materials, combined with the nice design, look to make this cover much more durable, and this last longer and be a better value than slightly less expensive, low-quality covers. Overall we're very pleased. The only issue was our UPS delivery guy wouldn't even take an extra couple minutes to help us get the cover off the street, much less into our home. He literally dropped it in the street and said "sign here". So be prepared to have two people ready at delivery.
  Reviewed by:  Chi-Town-Don from Chicago. on 6/21/2012
Great cover
  I did alot of research looking for a great spa cover and this seemed to be the best deal. The 6" definitely holds in the heat. The construction is high quality and it was delivered quickly and without event. Overall, I would definitely recommend Beyond Nice to anyone looking for a quality spa cover.
  Reviewed by:  Cabe from Oklahoma . on 5/28/2012
Nice
  Cover arrived today. Looks good fits nice. The skirt is tight around the corners as my tub seems to flair out at the bottom of the rim. Split corners opt. would have fixed that. Truck driver said I could NOT open the package (to inspect my cover) even though the cardbox was damaged in TWO places and his ticket had "torn" written in description. I ripped the box a little larger to get my hand in to feel for any damages and he yelled you cant do that. I would strongly suggest "yellow trucking" stop using Parkersburg Delivery Service Inc. VERY POOR delivery service.
  Reviewed by:  JD Spencer from WV. on 5/24/2012
6"-4" spa cover
  We are thrilled with the cover. It was exactly what we needed. It arrived promptly and the price was right. The only down side was our old leaky cover was extremly heavy and when I took it off the strap broke dropping the cover on my leg and fracturing it. Moral of story, order a new cover before the old one weighs 400#.
  Reviewed by:  Dennis Patterson from North Powder, OR. on 5/10/2012
Nice!
  I am very happy with your service,the price,the cover skin,and the promptness of delivery. Bud darnell
  Reviewed by:  Bud Darnell from Schererville , IN 46375. on 5/7/2012
Mr
  good hot tub cover, excelent costomer service and follow up and fast shipping. Tow things i don't like are the mess bottom does not appear it will last as long as a solid vinyl bottom. we will see. The other item is the hold down straps appear as handles, and someone used it as such, now one strap is pulled lose at the top. the weather is getting colder and the cover seems to be keeping the heat in and the cold out, that is the main thing.
  Reviewed by:  Tim M from Batavia, Wisconsin. on 5/7/2012
The BEST!
  The ordering process at Beyond Nice was easy; the instructions for measuring were clear and well written and there were options available to customize the cover to my climate/use. Once the order was placed, I received regular emails updating me on the manufacturing of my cover. The manufacturing process took just over a week. When the cover arrived, it was very well made with insulation that was heavier/more than twice the depth of the covers I’ve bought locally. There was no sag in the vinyl & the corners were finished perfectly. The hinge seal & the straps were constructed to last. Beyond Nice went above and beyond what we expected in customer service and quality. This cover is measurably better than any that were available locally. We highly recommend the hot tub covers from Beyond Nice. They’re the BEST!
  Reviewed by:  tammie from Idaho. on 5/6/2012
A wonderful experience
  Everything about the processs of ordering our new hot tub cover went very smoothly with both internet site usage and speaking with the personnel at Beyond Nice. The cover was delivered sooner than the original projected delivery date, and exceeded our expectations for quality and fit (partly due to a past unpleasant experience with a local distributer through whom we ordered our last hot tub cover). This cover fits better than our first two, and is beautifully made. It is a little heavier (due to some of the features we selected) but is quite manageable, and very attractive. The five year warantee and the free shipping and excellent low price were all very nice 'pluses.' Thank you for your wonderful product and fine service!
  Reviewed by:  Trish Kochka from Dennis Port, MA. on 4/21/2012
Home owner
  The spa cover is exactly what I ordered. I was a little sceptical ordering online but it was exactly what I expected. The color was true and the cover is so light weight! I didn't realize how bad my old cover was until I got my beautiful new one. Customer service was excellent. What a good experience!
  Reviewed by:  Theodore Johnson from New Market, Maryland. on 4/16/2012
Best service & excellent quality product
  I made an error on my order, but the staff was quick to bring it to my attention and, at my request, made the changes. I still received the cover in record time. It's made such a difference in the insulation value on our tub we can already see the difference in our electricity bill!
  Reviewed by:  MJH from Howard, KS. on 4/12/2012
Will surely use you in the future
  Cover fits great, looks nice, and hopefully will last twice as long as my old one, only issue was my own fault I forgot to specify where I wanted tie straps otherwise a top notch company thx again!
  Reviewed by:  Norm S from Toledo Oh. on 4/11/2012
Hot Tub Owner
  Excellent customer service!!! Quick delivery - Quality product. Loved the price Matching!!! I also added in several upgrades due to the fact that my tub is outside and in Michigan. 5 Stars all the way around!!!!! Will recommend to my friends!!!
  Reviewed by:  Jody E from Michigan. on 4/10/2012
Home owner
  Looks to be a very well made cover. The service was great. I have owned my hot tub for 15 years and have bought four other covers that where not even close to this guilty . Fast service fits great. Thank you Ben
  Reviewed by:  Ben from Lafayette ny.. on 4/8/2012
HOPE IT WORKS AS GOOD AS IT LOOKS
  Arrived without a hitch , we got our first snow 2 days ago ,I'll see how the power bill is affected in the future , can't tell yet . But it has to help with 6" of insulation....
  Reviewed by:  John A. from Laketown , UT. on 4/8/2012
Spa cover
  cover is great and the price was the best. only problem is that the cover hold downs are located in different places than others I've had.
  Reviewed by:  David W from Herriman ut. on 9/13/2011
Very nice customer experience buying hot tub covers online
  Spa cover fit well and appears to be very well made.
  Reviewed by:  Brian H. from Palmyra, VA 22963. on 8/29/2011
Mrs
  The spa cover is exactly what I ordered. I was a little sceptical ordering online but it was exactly what I expected. The color was true and the cover is so light weight! I didn't realize how bad my old cover was until I got my beautiful new one. Customer service was excellent. What a good experience!
  Reviewed by:  Tracy from Lowell, In. on 8/28/2011
Perfect!
  Very impressed with the quality of this cover...was a little nervous how it would fit (with my measuring) but it's perfect! Super thick and sturdy! Big difference from the one we originally had on the hot tub.
  Reviewed by:  Amber W from Sneads Ferry NC. on 8/11/2011
Ms.
  Beyond Nice is the quality of my new hot tub cover. Beyond Nice is the personal service I received from the company. Beyond Nice is the quick shipment and service. I would Highly recommend Beyond Nice to everyone and anyone! The cover is exactly what I ordered. The quality is fantastic. The fit is GREAT! It is much better than the cover that came with my hot tub and that lasted 8 years.
  Reviewed by:  Lisa Baatz from East Stroudsburg, PA. on 7/21/2011
You ARE Beyond Nice for hot tub covers for sale
  Your communication with us, the customer, has been beyond excellent. I only wish you guys sold spa pumps. The cover is working nicely, even though the speaker corners are thinner and longer than the old one. That doesn't mean the old one was better...just better fitting in the corners. I guess I had figured with a company like Catalina and a popular model like the XL10000 that you would have had some type of pattern. I am also pleased with how light the cover is, yet I can tell it is more insulating and better constructed than the old one. Lastly, let me say that this entire experience has been great! Your focus on the customer is what EVERY company should strive for. I have already mentioned your name to several people I know who also have tubs. Hopefully if they ever need to replace their current covers they will remember you!
  Reviewed by:  J Hager from Raytown, MO. on 7/5/2011
Love your hot tub covers for sale
  We received our hottub cover and coulnd't be happier! It is exactly what we wanted, got here (up to Alaska) very quickly and was a great price! We will recommend your company and will use you again for future spa covers! Thank you for the great service and product!
  Reviewed by:  Blair from Anchorage, Alaska. on 6/29/2011
These are beyond nice jacuzzi covers!
  Beyond Nice, I am so pleased with the quality of our new spa cover. We received everything in a timely manner. Everyone was so courteous and helpful. I am waiting for the delivery of our new steps and feel sure I will be just as pleased. Thank you for my hot tub covers. Regards, Patty
  Reviewed by:  Patty from Danville, AR. on 6/29/2011
Great find for hot tub covers direct
  I just wanted to say that the cover is perfect. I am so glad you were able to change the color to charcoal at the last minute. It looks so good. Also I want to commend you on excellent communication and customer service. Every question / email was answered surprisingly promptly. BeyondNice is my new favorite store for hot tub covers for sale! Thanks again.
  Reviewed by:  Yvonne Clever from Saint Louis, MO. on 6/27/2011
Joe N from Elizabethtown, PA
  I am very pleased with the quality and price of the cover which I purchased. However, the web site was not very clear about the $19 hinge continuous seal option. My new cover without the hinge seal is concave at the hinge and collects dirt and water. My old cover also did not have a continuous hinge seal but was not concave along the hinge. I would recommend purchase of the continuous hinge seal to alleviate this problem
  Reviewed by:  joe nolt from elizabethtown, PA. on 6/13/2011
Top notch service, top notch product!
  Exceptional cover, lightweight yet extremely insulating. Wonderful customer service. Quick delivery. LOWER ELECTRIC BILLS!! Yahoo! Look no further, get your cover here.
  Reviewed by:  Alicia from Michigan. on 6/13/2011
Mr
  This is my first purchase and I am extremely happy. Well constructed and it fit perfectly. I will buy from Beyond Nice again.
  Reviewed by:  Larry Graham from Oregon . on 6/13/2011
Impressive hot tub covers
  Hello !! I received my new custom order hot tub cover and it fits like a glove !! I had no idea how cheep my original spa cover was until I received my new one from BeyondNice !! I'm very satisfied with the product I received from BeyondNice and will recommend them to my family and friends. Paul
  Reviewed by:  Paul K from Forest Lake, MN. on 6/5/2011
New hot tub cover is great!
  Hi The new cover is great. When it arrived the box was ripped but I sent it back and it came double boxed and I love it. Good price and customer service too . Thanks Pete
  Reviewed by:  Peter from Rochester, NY. on 6/3/2011
My new store for hot tub covers!
  Very happy. Good service. Fits perfect. Thank you
  Reviewed by:  S. Clark from Broadchester, IN. on 6/3/2011
sr
  the very best service all around with quailty products even the delivery personal were exsecptional
  Reviewed by:  arthur bright from coeburn v.a. . on 4/27/2011
none
  very good all around...
  Reviewed by:  Edward Cooper from santa barbara california. on 4/26/2011
Mr.
  I have had cover for 3 months and it is better than the orginal cover. No complaints with quality and workmanship. Fits like a glove.
  Reviewed by:  Larry Carrico from Ona, WV. . on 4/26/2011
Great Cover - Delivery so-so
  My new cover arrived much quicker than expected and seems like a truly well constructed thing. My only concern is with the company used for delivery. Since the cover must be inspected and signed for in person, having the company say they will deliver between 8:00am and 5:00pm on Friday is unacceptable.Really? I'm supposed to take a day off work to sign for a package? Not on your life. Luckily my driver called me and left it with just my verbal consent.
  Reviewed by:  Dean Beckett from Aston, PA. on 4/19/2011
Mr.
  It's a great cover at a great price. The measuring assistance really heped, and the delivery was pretty painless too. These guys get my vote. And my money.
  Reviewed by:  Jeff Evans from Libertyville IL. on 4/18/2011
Mr
  Nice cover. Noticed right away the heater wasn't kicking on as much. Looks great!
  Reviewed by:  Jason H from Littleton, CO. on 3/14/2011
Home Owner
  Great value for the money The quality is great. I will recommend and buy again from Beyond Nice. All my problems ae with the final delivery company (RAC Transport) It took them 10 days to deliver the cover. I am 70 miles from their warehouse in Roswell. A lot of calls and a lota excuses.
  Reviewed by:  Rikki Rogers from Capitan, New Mexico. on 2/21/2011
Mr.
  We ordered two hot tub covers at the same time. Both were exactly what we ordered when they arrived! Delivery was quick as well. It was easy to communicate with them via email and phone and they were very receptive to our questions. Will definitely order from them again.
  Reviewed by:  Matt from Michigan. on 2/14/2011
Owner
  This was by far the Best Quality Cover for the cheapest price around!!! Came in super Fast, Arrived Perfect, Great Transaction all around!!!!!
  Reviewed by:  Kevin C Vasil from Pittsburgh, Pa. on 2/7/2011
Great Service
  Great cover - Fast shipping - Fits like a glove
  Reviewed by:  Norm Fetscher from Darien IL. on 1/29/2011
Thank you!
  We love our new spa cover...it was so easy to order, the price was right, order was accurate, delivery was fast. We appreciate good quality service and have already recommended you to a friend in Sacramento.
  Reviewed by:  Kevin & Theresa T from Gardnerville, Nevada. on 1/23/2011
Very pleased
  The cover quality is great. It even arrived 2 days earlier than I expected. Great price...great service...great quality
  Reviewed by:  Tom G from Strongsville, Ohio. on 1/17/2011
Excellent customer service
  The ordering process was very easy and straightforward. We measured for the cover and submitted the measurements and chose a color. The cover was in production in two days and shipped within the week. Delivery was right in front of the garage door in a very timely basis. Cover is easy to move, keeps the snow off the tub and exceeds all of our expectations. We recommend this cover and company to any and all. Thank you for a great product.
  Reviewed by:  John from Colorado. on 1/10/2011
Owner
  Great looking cover, fits well and so far holds up nicely to Colorado snow loads. Easy ordering and fast shipping too!
  Reviewed by:  N. Carmichael from Colorado. on 1/5/2011
Eco cover
  Nice cover. Great service. Delivered when promised. Thanks!
  Reviewed by:  Frank from Roselle, IL. on 1/3/2011
Excellent!
  Very pleased with my new cover & the entire order process. This cover is a lot nicer than the stock cover that came with my spa. The fit is perfect and the delivery was too. Highly recommend.
  Reviewed by:  Joe C from Terre Haute, IN. on 1/3/2011
Very pleased so far
  The cover was made exactly as ordered. I ordered special insulating features, and noticed recently that the snow was not melting on top of the lid, which tells me very little heat is escaping. I ordered the thickest lid - still very light and easy to handle.
  Reviewed by:  Barak from Cascade Mtns, WA. on 1/3/2011
homeowner
  Fast delivery, Nice looking quality cover. Would buy from again.
  Reviewed by:  mike k from white bear lake mn.. on 1/3/2011
Great experience
  Although skeptical at first with an internet company, after talking with Beyond Nice, purchased a cover from them. We couldn’t be happier. The cover is exactly what we ordered, it was delivered on time, and all our questions were answered. We will be a return customer. If you are in need of a cover, I recommend Beyond Nice.
  Reviewed by:  David from Charlotte, NC. on 12/30/2010
Great Product
  From order to delivery my experience was excellent! The product is very impressive! Will no doubt recommend this company! I will definitely be a return customer! :)
  Reviewed by:  Keli Foster from Noble, OK. on 12/27/2010
Loving the 6in 4in cover
  Love the cover. Perfect fit. Love the thickness. Easy on/off. Wish I would have ordered a shorter skirt. Bunches up at the corners. -- My bad
  Reviewed by:  Jim from Selma, IN. on 12/27/2010
Great Spa Cover
  Wow! We love our new spa cover. It arrived in perfect condition and the delivery service was very flexible to meet our needs since we were out of town at the time it arrived in Phoenix for delivery instructions. The cover fits perfectly and our spa runs far less frequently with the captured heat. Love it.
  Reviewed by:  Pat & Bruce George from Camp Verde, AZ. on 12/27/2010
Great Fit
  A nice snug fit and good customer service.
  Reviewed by:  Craig H. from Richmond, VA . on 12/22/2010
Mr.
  Superb craftsmanship and quality. The cover is well-built and fits percfectly. It far exceeds the original cover in quality and workmanship. The response from the company is great and their turn-around on damaged freight by the carrier is suberb. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality product at a reasonable price. I will return to them whenever I need a replacement.
  Reviewed by:  M. Terry from St. George, Utah. on 12/15/2010
nice
  Perfect fit thick for the cold weather very satisfied fast shipping cool blue color
  Reviewed by:  Charles Johnson from Wheatfield IN. on 12/13/2010
Highly Recommend!
  Great cover, great communication, great service! This cover is far superior to the stock cover that came with our Hot Springs spa. It insulates much better with less weight. The quality and appearance of the cover are perfect. Thanks!
  Reviewed by:  Amy from Columbus, Ohio. on 12/11/2010
Fit Perfectly
  The whole process was painless and easy. Ordered, shipped and delivered in about a week. My old cover was water logged and must of weighed over 100 pounds. The new cover is extremely light and easy move around. . Yes i would recomment
  Reviewed by:  Dave Schneider from Chicago. on 12/6/2010
Love It!
  The cover is perfect! It fits just right! It shipped quickly, and I got it in perfect condition. I love it!
  Reviewed by:  Donny from Mason,WI. on 12/6/2010
The Cover is Beyond Nice
  It fits perfectly
  Reviewed by:  Frank H from Bellefonte PA. on 11/30/2010
Mrs.
  I love the new cover it has a higher quality compared to the one we bought from the store previously. I will buy from this Beyond Nice again.
  Reviewed by:  Kelly L. from Herculaneum Mo.. on 11/29/2010
perfect fit
  great service, product, fit and much better than the cover that came with the tub. Will recommend Beyond Nice to friends & family
  Reviewed by:  B&D from FRANCESTOWN. on 11/29/2010
Hot Tub Cover
  I am very impressed with our new Hot tub cover. The quality and craftsmanship are superb. It arrived just in time as the temperatures here have dropped to 12 below and it is doing its job. I H:ighly recommend your company to anyone looking for a High Quality, reasonably priced cover. Construction and Shipping were speedy. I will come back to Beyond Nice for all of my future hot tub needs.
  Reviewed by:  Gale S from Emmett, ID. on 11/23/2010
systems admin
  Best hot bub cover EVER! Ordered cover online after reading others reviews and took a chance. Ordering was easy with web site help. Cover came on time, color was right on, and the price was right! Did i tell you what a GREAT cover it is. You won't be sorry with this cover.
  Reviewed by:  Danny R Lee from Milford, Delaware. on 11/15/2010
Spa Cover
  perfect fit and very nice cover..thanks Bill
  Reviewed by:  Bill from Ne Ohio. on 11/15/2010
Mrs.
  We received our spa cover without a hitch. We love it and would order another when the time comes.
  Reviewed by:  Margrethe Johnson from Auburn, Ca.. on 11/9/2010
Hot-Tub cover
  Thank you for your quick service for us before our return to the UK , it fitted perfect and we are very pleased
  Reviewed by:  Mr C Taylor from Kissimmee Indian Point. on 11/8/2010
Dr.
  VERY nice cover! EXCELLENT service! GREAT communication! THANKS! Would definitely do business again.
  Reviewed by:  Mat Page from Clark Lake, MI. on 11/8/2010
Mr.
  Wonderful cover. Easy process.
  Reviewed by:  JB from Bluff Park. on 10/26/2010
Mr
  Well designed and manufactured cover. Easy to order and fast delivery. I will recommend this to anyone who is looking for new cover.
  Reviewed by:  Ted Mellenthin from Algonquin. on 10/25/2010
Mrs.
  Beautifully made cover. Fast shipping. Good Deal. Company even sent me a letter thanking me for my business - not an email, a letter. Really Impressed!!
  Reviewed by:  Allyson from Edgewood, WA. on 10/25/2010
Awesome cover
  Spa cover arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The cover is extremely well made. Looks like it will far outlast it's warranty. A very quality product from a very quality company. Cudos beyondnice.com.
  Reviewed by:  Linda & Roy from Orwigsburg, Pa.. on 10/25/2010
Great Product
  Called customer service with several questions and got great service. Ordered the cover online with no problems, cover arrived in great shape and on time. Product was better than expected.
  Reviewed by:  Dean M. from NC. on 10/25/2010
Top of the line quality
  The quality of our new cover was second to none. The price was very reasonable and the quality of workmanship far exceeded our expectations!
  Reviewed by:  Roger van Dyle from Hibbing, MN. on 10/25/2010
Happy Customer
  Very pleased with the cover. Arrived on time, but shipping container was damaged and so was the cover. Sent it back and they repaired/replaced it quickly. Took only about a week or so from the time we returned it until we received the next one, which was in perfect shape. Would do business with them again, and highly recommend.
  Reviewed by:  Greg F. from Tulsa, OK. on 10/25/2010
Mr
  We love our new cover. Color is awesome, quality is evident. 5 year warranty, too. Don't think we'll have to use it, but it's nice to know we have it!
  Reviewed by:  Al from Bassett,NE. on 10/20/2010
mr
  The cover seems to be very nice and of good quaility. The only the we were unawre of was the starp placement, so when ordering make sure to specify were you would need the straps mounted to hold down the cover. Time will tell how it holds up to Michigan weather. Service and delvery were great!
  Reviewed by:  steve from lower west michigan. on 10/20/2010
Tub Cover
  Its nice cover, I like it to much
  Reviewed by:  Pat from okemos. on 10/18/2010
Great product
  Great hot tub cover, FREE shipping. Delivered on time, in great shape and condition. I will defenately recommend to order from BeyondNice.
  Reviewed by:  Marina from Los ANgeles, CA. on 10/13/2010
owner
  Shipping was fast and cover looks to be very nice. All was done as they said..
  Reviewed by:  dennis jimmerson from billings, mt. on 10/12/2010
Highly Recommend!
  Impressive customer service! Reservations about if the cover would fit because we had to supply the dimensions. Looks well made and fits! Time will tell how it stands up to the elements. Great communication! Will do business with again...hopefully, not any time soon though!
  Reviewed by:  Teresa E. from Hickory, NC. on 10/12/2010
Nice Cover
  Top arrived earlier than promised. Fits well. Looks great. Much better than the top we are replacing. Need to see how it lasts.
  Reviewed by:  David from Summit Point, WV. on 10/11/2010
Mr.
  Nice cover, easy to order. Cover is beautiful. My older cover had 2 handles on the inside seam. This allowed you to lift it on/off from inside the hot tub once it's folded in half. I miss those handles. Highly recommended.
  Reviewed by:  Ron from Franktown, CO. on 10/4/2010
Home Owner
  This is a great cover. The construction is really nice. The cover is so light we have no problem opening and closing it. Delivery was good. I would recommend this to anyone needing a replacement cover.
  Reviewed by:  Gina Bell from Salina, KS. on 10/4/2010
Mr.
  This cover was built & shipped very quickly. I'm very impressed with the quality, fit and overall appearance. Time will tell how it holds up to the Hot Florida sun. I'll definitely let you know.
  Reviewed by:  Chuck L. from Ocala, FL.. on 9/27/2010
Hot tub cover
  I love the cover and the service. It was all rather simple and delivery was much faster than promised. The price was good and it fits like a glove. I have a concern and it is about the liner on the inside - it is loose and touches the water. I am concerned that this will allow water to wick into the thick foam insulation much quicker than my last cover. The vinyl is not as thick as my last cover which I purchased through a local store.
  Reviewed by:  Kay R. from Fairview Heights, IL. on 9/13/2010
Great service and product
  Super fast delivery of a quality product. Would order from again and again.
  Reviewed by:  Colleen Reismiller from Mount Carmel. on 9/13/2010
Very impressive!
  Our new hot tub cover arrived and we are so impressed. Thank you very much. The quality and craftmanship are superb. Highly reccomend anyone to do business with this company.Speedy and First Class all the way. thank you so much Mike D
  Reviewed by:  Mike D from St. Marys, OH. on 8/24/2010
Ms
  Wonderful service and wonderful cover. I have purchased three covers since I have owned my tub. I paid much more for the previous two, and, yet, your cover is twice as nice as the others. I will come back to Beyond Nice for all of my future hot tub needs.
  Reviewed by:  Carol Veizer from Red Bank, NJ. on 8/23/2010