web stats analysis

Sign up for our newsletter!

Welcome to BeyondNice!

(970) 703-3074

BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

Quality
Service
Value
Website
97 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$284.99

BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 97 total

per page
Beyond nice hot tub covers Review by Daniel Furey
The cover arrived and it looks and functions great. Thanks for your efforts. (Posted on 10/10/12)
So pleased with the hot tub cover Review by Alan B. Allbaugh
We are very pleased with our new hot tub cover. (Posted on 10/10/12)
Great Value Review by Stevan Peters
The cover was a great value. It looks good and fits exactly. Delivery was easy. I am very pleased and would recommend it. (Posted on 10/10/12)
Quality spa cover Review by Cheri Tune
Yes, very happy with the quality of the hot tub cover. It fit perfectly, and I have no complaints!

Thank you very much! (Posted on 10/10/12)
Great cover, great value Review by Crowmatic
Kudos Beyond Nice for a great cover at an amazing price. Ordering the cover was simple and the customer service all along the way was top notch. (Posted on 10/10/12)
Our Hot tub cover Review by Robert COlbert
THANK YOU BEYOND NICE! Our cover arrived quickly and was PERFECT! Your prices were the best we have found and your craftsmanship, outstanding! (Posted on 10/10/12)
Hot tub cover Review by Michael Duffy
I am very pleased with my purchase of a new hot tub cover. It is working perfectly. It is lightweight and very durable. Thank you!!! (Posted on 10/10/12)
Standard hot tub cover Review by Matthew Faulkner
Very pleased with the qualaity of this cover. Customer service was wonderful, quality of the cover is great, and if you can actually believe this - we received an actual letter in the mail signed from this company!!!

Will buy from this company again, and (Posted on 10/10/12)
Great cover Review by Mike McMahon
The cover was made exactly to our measurements. My only regret is that I contacted the company and had them make the cover 1 inch larger than originally ordered, I was afraid it would be too tight, I should have stayed with the exact measurement, it fits (Posted on 10/10/12)
Spa Covers - buying direct is the way to go! Review by D. Bloom
The hot tub cover is teriffic. The cover is aesthetic as well as lightweight. The cover folds easily and seems to be very sturdy. The detail seems quite nice as the seams are well sewn. So far I am satisfied with the purchase and would happily recommend i (Posted on 10/10/12)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Service
Value
Website