BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)
97 Review(s)

Availability: In stock


Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 97

This cover is great so far. It fits better than my original. I hope the additional wrapping holds up. Our original cover got water logged. Review by JP / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Spa Cover
Outstanding, high qualitity, and perfect fit. We are very happy. I could tell as soon as I opened the box. Review by Ryan Singleton / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
I like it.
I am enjoying the new cover I purchased from Delivery was just as advertised. The delivery company even set an appointment time. It looks great. I ordered it a little over sized but it seems to form a seal with the hot tub. Much bette Review by David Stimson / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Custom hot tub cover
Great customer service, great price, great cover. Very pleased! Review by John Eichmann / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Very satisfied
The cover was just as ordered, with timely shipping. Excellent service. Review by Wendy Welsh / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
I am very happy with the decision to purchase from this site. The cover arrived fast and exactly as ordered. It fits perfectly and works well. It is also very cost effective compared to shopping in the stores. I would recommend this company. Review by John Rothacker / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
I was a little nervous to order a hot tub cover online however, the cover fits perfect. The quality and price exceeded any quotes I was given from my local pool retailers. I would highly recommend Beyond Nice to anyone looking for a reasonable and reliabl Review by Brenda Bierkamp / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Great customer service before and after the sale ! Review by Gary H / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
VERY satisfied!
Thank you for inquiring about our satisfaction with our new hot tub cover. We are very satisfied with the quality of the material as well as the workmanship obvious in the cover. Your customer service beginning with taking our order, keeping us posted on Review by P. Jordan / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Spa cover
Top is nice and light. Fits great. Just hope it doesnt become water logged.
June Thomas Review by Michael / (Posted on 10/10/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star