web stats analysis

Sign up for our newsletter!

Welcome to BeyondNice!

(970) 703-3074

BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

Quality
Service
Value
Website
97 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$284.99

BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 97 total

per page
Mr. Review by Doug Savage
It is a very nice cover, with good quality, and at a great price. The cover fit perfectly, but I am not quite satisfied with the placement of the hold down straps. The straps are in an odd placement. I wish it would have been noted on the order with maybe (Posted on 10/10/12)
Ms. Review by Mary
Great cover! Make sure you measure (twice) and you'll get a perfect cover. The only flaw is the strap placement. There was no place on the order form to specify their location, so they're in the wrong place. Other than that we're VERY happy with this cov (Posted on 10/10/12)
Hot Tub Cover Review by C.J. McDevitt
Great product and price. The directions were very easy to understand. This is the best site on the internet for covers .I highly recommend! (Posted on 10/10/12)
Contractor Review by Dan
Great service. Couldn't have asked for anything better.. Purchasing through you was faster than the local Spa store could deliver. Thanx (Posted on 10/10/12)
Ms Review by dirks
Great price, easy to order, good quality (Posted on 10/10/12)
Incredible Company - Incredible Products Review by James Kirby
The website made it very easy to order. The communications via email were often, and very appreciated. The cover is FAR beyond what the local stores had to offer, and MUCH cheaper. I will purchase from BeyondNice again ! ! ! ! (Posted on 10/10/12)
Hot Tub Cover Review by Jane
Very good communication - good price - got what we ordered with no problems. (Posted on 10/10/12)
Fits great Review by Mark T Thorn
I found BeyondNice through Amazon(trust) and they came through with a product that I will purchase again.The answer they gave me in an e-mail I sent. Was that I can order the outside cover and insert the Styrofoam in to a new outside cover. (Posted on 10/10/12)
Great overall experience Review by Alexandre B.
I am always hesitant when ordering a custom made item online; but I must say that the spa cover was a perfect fit. (Posted on 10/10/12)
Mr. Review by Kevin Durham
Very pleased. The cover fit perfectly. Great price and received quickly. (Posted on 10/10/12)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Service
Value
Website