BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)
Quality
Service
Value
Website
98 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$284.99
OR

Customize Your Cover

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

81-90 of 98

Excellent!! Beautiful! High Quality!!
Our new cover fits better than the one that came with our spa. It is a perfect fit and the quality is outstanding. It arrived faster than I had expected. They do ship via freight company and there is no way a freight truck could make it up to our house Review by P. Watts / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Mr.
It is a very nice cover, with good quality, and at a great price. The cover fit perfectly, but I am not quite satisfied with the placement of the hold down straps. The straps are in an odd placement. I wish it would have been noted on the order with maybe Review by Doug Savage / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Ms.
Great cover! Make sure you measure (twice) and you'll get a perfect cover. The only flaw is the strap placement. There was no place on the order form to specify their location, so they're in the wrong place. Other than that we're VERY happy with this cov Review by Mary / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Hot Tub Cover
Great product and price. The directions were very easy to understand. This is the best site on the internet for covers .I highly recommend! Review by C.J. McDevitt / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Contractor
Great service. Couldn't have asked for anything better.. Purchasing through you was faster than the local Spa store could deliver. Thanx Review by Dan / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Ms
Great price, easy to order, good quality Review by dirks / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Incredible Company - Incredible Products
The website made it very easy to order. The communications via email were often, and very appreciated. The cover is FAR beyond what the local stores had to offer, and MUCH cheaper. I will purchase from BeyondNice again ! ! ! ! Review by James Kirby / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Hot Tub Cover
Very good communication - good price - got what we ordered with no problems. Review by Jane / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Fits great
I found BeyondNice through Amazon(trust) and they came through with a product that I will purchase again.The answer they gave me in an e-mail I sent. Was that I can order the outside cover and insert the Styrofoam in to a new outside cover. Review by Mark T Thorn / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Great overall experience
I am always hesitant when ordering a custom made item online; but I must say that the spa cover was a perfect fit. Review by Alexandre B. / (Posted on 10/10/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BASIC: 4" tapering to 2" Hot Tub Cover 1.0# (R15-R27)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Service
Value
Website