web stats analysis

Sign up for our newsletter!

Welcome to BeyondNice!

(970) 703-3074
DELUXE Hot Tub Covers, 5" - 3" slope with 1.0 pound foam - R-19.68
Item Id: SC-53s-1.0#
 

Customer Reviews

Hot Tub Cover for Baja Spa
  So far so good. Everything with my order went off without a hitch and the cover I bought fits like a glove. Good communication throughout the order process. I've had trouble in the past with my covers getting water logged. I hope this one lasts. Nothing but postive things to say about Beyond Nice. This is the first time I have felt compelled to write a review.
  Reviewed by:  Tim Healy from Valparaiso, IN. on 6/22/2012
Hot Tub cover
  The cover was delivered in record time. The size was a perfect fit. The quality is very good. You guys do an awesome job and your followup emails showed you care about the products you make. I will recommend you to anyone. Thank you for a pleasant expereince and a job done well.
  Reviewed by:  Lynn from Jax Bch, FL. on 6/9/2012
Very Pleased with a Great Product
  Received cover about one month ago and thus far have been exceptionally pleased with the quality of the cover. It appears to be constructed very well with quality matterials. It is well fitted and ordering went smoothly. I expect to obtain many years from this cover.
  Reviewed by:  Tekc from Philadelphia PA. on 5/18/2012
Good Product
  This new cover replaced one that had lasted 7 yrs. Since I had the spec label from the old cover it made it easy to order the new one to match. Cynthia was very good at making sure the specs were correct and it fit perfectly and I am very satisfied. Would recommend your company to any one looking for a new spa cover
  Reviewed by:  Mike Whalen from Lavallette, NJ 08735. on 5/16/2012
great hot tub cover
  Was very impressed with out cover. Our tub is in a sun room covered from the weather so we ordered the white cover and it looks great on our dark brown tub. Our old cover was waterlogged and was so heavy this is as lite as a feather for the cover lifter. I would have spent 600 or more for one from hot spings and only had the brown color to choose from. Seals and fits perfect. makes our 10 year old tub look brand new again. Love the indoor tub feature of being flat and that white was an option. cant go wrong with one of these covers. Thanks Beyond Nice
  Reviewed by:  Jeff from New York. on 5/9/2012
Cover review
  This cover fits perfectly, and looks great. Light weight and well constructed. Had know problems at all, fast turn around. Great customer service. Would recommend this cover to anyone.
  Reviewed by:  Steve from Danvers,MA. on 5/8/2012
Super hot tub cover
  Hello Persons at Beyond nice. I think the world of your product and I even wrote you a full page of complimentary remarks. I must say that I had a hard time trying to make the message go anywhere which is a reflection on your nerds. So the only complaint I have is that your nerds did not design a system that made it easy to send back a very positive response to every aspect of your cover and the process of buying it. So if there is a weak spot in your system it is with your nerds. I do not intend spending another half hour telling you good things. I truly love my hot tub cover. Good day. P. J. Held
  Reviewed by:  P. Held from Walnut Creek, CA 94597. on 5/7/2012
We appreciate you!
  Hi Cynthia, I don't know if you will remember me, it's been awhile since we spoke and I apologize for that. Sometimes life just gets in the way unfortunately, and we sometimes never find the time to do the little things that matter most! Although, I did respond months ago to the company right after I received my cover, and thanked them very much for taking care of the matter with our hot tub cover..... I never did get to send a big thank you to you for all of your help that I appreciated so very much! We got the color we wanted and it is beautiful! I have recommended Beyond Nice to everyone I talk to that has a hot tub including many of our neighbors who plan to purchase from you when they need to replace their covers!Again thank you Cynthia for taking the time for this customer!!! Best Wishes, Cynthia A.Larrow
  Reviewed by:  cynthia larrow from Uniontown, PA 15401 . on 5/7/2012
Would buy from again!
  Fast personalized service. Nice product that fits perfectly. What's not to like?
  Reviewed by:  Joel from Tucson, AZ. on 4/10/2012
David
  I saw on the internet many firms providing hot tub covers, but many also showed problems with fit, delivery, and customer service. Beyondnice had good reviews and was used by Amazon, so I chose them. The cover arrived in perfect condition, it fit exactly, and it arrived within two weeks as promised. They sent regular emails giving me the progress of the order, and called personally after it was delivered to be sure I was satisfied. I could not ask for better service. Now, I just hope it will last for a long time, but in any case I will buy my next cover from them.
  Reviewed by:  David R Wilson from 21 High Ridge Drive. on 4/8/2012
Mrs.
  Excellent product, perfectly delivered as promised, driver was super helpful, SUPER HAPPY with this company!
  Reviewed by:  Patti from Spartanburg, SC. on 3/23/2012
Mr.
  After considerable research I settled on Beyondnice.com for my replacement hot tub cover and I'm very glad I did. There was a minor discrepency in some informaton regarding pricing of a particular option because a web page had not been updated. Otherwise the entire transacti was flawless as is the new cover. I'd give them a 6-star rating if that was possible. I highly reccomend getting your replacement cover from beyondnice.com.
  Reviewed by:  Randy Smith from Redmond, OR. on 3/4/2012
So far, so good
  Looks great. Seems well-made. Order was processed and delivered on time.
  Reviewed by:  j phillips from concord, ca. on 2/26/2012
Dr.
  The hot tub cover is very well made and attractive. Evidently I measured incorrectly because the cover does not fit. I realize that the cover cannot be returned. When I am able to reorder I will have to purchase one from someone who can come and measure it for me.
  Reviewed by:  Pam Johnson from Harrodsburg, KY 40330. on 1/14/2012
Beyond Nice hot tub covers rock!
  I am very happy with the spa cover. I think the service and quality was well worth the cost and time..andy
  Reviewed by:  Andrew Ramsey from Cass Lake, MN. on 6/10/2011
My new home for hot tub covers
  To everyone at Beyond Nice, Thank you for your great customer service! So refreshing these days! The spa cover was delivered today and it fits perfectly. Thanks again for your help. John & Pam
  Reviewed by:  John & Pam from Pitman, PA. on 6/9/2011
Tubber
  arrived as planned, kept up to date on shipping and delivery, cover appears to be good quality, no flaws found and arrived same as expected. hope to get long life but time will tell. it installed perfectly and was correct size. happy camper.
  Reviewed by:  Mike from Warner Robins GA. on 6/3/2011
Love the new Hot Tub Cover
  Everything went Great and Love the new cover for Hot Tub. I'm glad we went with the thicker one !! Thank you for your Services coming and measuring the job! Much Appreciated
  Reviewed by:  Zorica from South Florida. on 6/2/2011
facilites manager
  perfect. this cover was made quickly, shipped perfectly and is so much better than our old cover. it is light and the spring loaded cover lift makes for one hand operation. everyone loves it, thanks !!
  Reviewed by:  bernie from occidental CA. on 4/28/2011
Great product!
  Our new cover is high quality, great price and fast shipping! We're glad we took a chance on this purchase. It is well worth the money!!
  Reviewed by:  Lynne Rhea from Lapel,IN. on 4/18/2011
Homeowner
  This review was tough as I would actually rate your cover and work 4-5 star. The downgrade to 3 was because of the discourtesy and lack of co-operation from your local trucking company. When told we might not be able to be ons site due to snow storm, their solution was a recharge or return to you. No method to schedule would be discussed. I find most delivery firms willing to state a four hour window, but your service would not hear of attempting that type of schedule.
  Reviewed by:  Tony from New York. on 2/22/2011
Happy Customer
  Great price, well made, fast, easy process. What more could you want?
  Reviewed by:  Tina from Germantown, MD. on 1/3/2011
Miami
  Great Item and great service, would recommend highly.
  Reviewed by:  Rick from Oklahoma. on 12/20/2010
1st time hot-tub owner
  This cover came to my door, exactly as ordered. It looks great!! Now, I just hope it lasts longer than the cheap one that came with my tub originally...
  Reviewed by:  Phil from Dayton, OH. on 11/9/2010
Sir
  The cover fits nicely and the slope will run any water off instead of pooling. Very happy with quality and look forward to long life of cover.
  Reviewed by:  Erick from Cokato MN. on 10/25/2010
Amazing Customer Service and Great Product
  Service after the sale was great. We were kept well informed on the status of our order. The product was delivered as promised. The website is very user friendly and I loved especially appreciated the many options available for the cover. I give ease of ordering an A+. Cover is as ordered, fits great. Thanks!
  Reviewed by:  Pam from johnsburg, il. on 10/18/2010
Excellent Product
  Very well made, lots of premium features. Would have liked to have seen some care products included to prolong the life of the cover, instead of having to buy it myself
  Reviewed by:  Gordon from Highland Park. on 8/24/2010
ms
  what a great product! I am so pleased with my purchase and have already recommened
  Reviewed by:  sue from west virginia. on 8/24/2010